Official May 2017 SBF

JCP1616

yes ... early morning i see still have the units i want ... till evening ... all gonez :(

FOR TODAY:
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the May 2017 SBF exercise as at 10 October 2017 : 00051

Same, the units I want gone liao super sian. T.T

STOPBANNINGME

good luck! i hope still got good or at least not bad units for you!
i reached at about 2:30pm, they only called number at... almost 3pm. I nvr kena called early leh hahaha.

Ah... i see.. ALL units at Mirage taken.. sad max hahahahahaha day by day, my excitement level keeps dropping.. hahaha

mssynice168

Kallang / Whampoa 4 Room

81 units SBF.

About 3 Q called per day. So far Q called up to 30, 23 units selected, 7 no show. No show is about 23%.

Available Ethnic Quota : 58 (M) / 43 (C) 55 (I & O)

Chinesefood

For those that has selected their flats and apply for AHG/SHG grants, what’s the status shown? On hdb website under our sales registration number. Mine shows that : You have not submitted any AHG/SHG application.

But on the day of the selection date I’ve alr signed and provided the documents need for applying AHG/SHG. Is this normal?

Infmi91

For those that has selected their flats and apply for AHG/SHG grants, what’s the status shown? On hdb website under our sales registration number. Mine shows that : You have not submitted any AHG/SHG application.

But on the day of the selection date I’ve alr signed and provided the documents need for applying AHG/SHG. Is this normal?

Yup mine also.

STOPBANNINGME

Good morning all!

CCK 4room peeps, I noticed that since the start of the whole selection, none chose Keat Hong Axis project. Any reasons why? Anyone has any reviews on this project? :s11::s11:

EEYOUR

🤗 Yishun 4rm today start selection • until 005 will be called up today .

MAY THE DROP OUT RATE BE HIGH
Hope my desire unit will be there for meeeee :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.