[[ Official May 2023 BTO ]]

twinraven

I think the resulted for the rejected ones are out liao, under my flat dashboard. Mine already change to completed for step 4, with me being unsuccessful. Good luck everyone.

TapInTapOut

Anyone saw this "not successful" message?

image.png

Have to go to HDB Flat Portal > My Flat Dashboard > I am a new flat buyer

https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/web/bp28/TimeLine/main/dashboard?role=buyer

image.png

Then under Step 3, select Proceed:

image.png

demon85

Mine is still pending at Step 4...

STEP 4 Pending

Receive Your Ballot Results​

You will receive an email notification when the ballot results are released.

Otokiru

never show in profile means never get Q number le... its proven from most of the bto threads here...
but even if got show in profile dont be so happy, your Q number might be waaaaay pass the available unit... its as good as never get Q number... like me in feb bto... :spin:

iceqlee

never show in profile means never get Q number le... its proven from most of the bto threads here...
but even if got show in profile dont be so happy, your Q number might be waaaaay pass the available unit... its as good as never get Q number... like me in feb bto... :spin:
I'm trying to see if my theory is correct 😆cuz my feb bto profile disappeared and I didn't even get a number, meaning:
profile disappeared 👉 no q no. = failed.
profile disappeared 👉 got q no. = beyond supply range.
If yours DID NOT disappeared in feb bto but number beyond supply range then my theory is incorrect 😂.

Otokiru

I'm trying to see if my theory is correct 😆cuz my feb bto profile disappeared and I didn't even get a number, meaning:
profile disappeared 👉 no q no. = failed.
profile disappeared 👉 got q no. = beyond supply range.
If yours DID NOT disappeared in feb bto but number beyond supply range then my theory is incorrect 😂.
my profile did not disappear... my feb bto Q number was 11XX out of 423 units

NiaMaChaoHai

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hello, just check if you got your HFE approved? As i saw a email from hdb that states if you got hfe letter means you shortlisted sia. or did i read this wrongly.

If you have applied for a flat in our May 2023 sales launch and have applied for an HFE letter which is pending our processing, you will receive the HFE letter before your flat booking appointment (if you are shortlisted to book a flat).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.