[Official] MCM Thread

IcYFl4mEz

that one i really dunno le...but wats the price i kr ah? might be heading there this april

Not really sure, i went cheongdamdong find chromehearts, den saw this mcm store go in take a look. totally no customer so i take a quick browse den come out liao. u can go there SSRR

20131115_123840.jpg

MeRfMeRf

MCM are pretty cheap at BKK Airport but they don't have boutique and only hv damn small collection chuck away in one of their duty free corner..even when i ask staff they also dunno..i actually went searching for it when i was there..

erm i beg to differ actually, the MCM at BKK slightly more exp than say Takashimaya counter. I know cause I bought for my wife and even with all the vouchers, rebates for tourist to shop at King Power duty free, the price I paid was about $80 more than the exact same item selling at Taka. :s22:

You're welcome :D Thinking of getting one?

Yep yep. There was a question on this. To others who are asking, the one at Changi Airport is opened by Nuance Watsons.
Basically they operate quite a number of stores in the transit areas including the perfumes and cosmestics, camera stores, Victoria's Secret, Longchamp, Emporio Armani...you catch the drift.

icic, Nuance Watsons is a JV between the 2 corporate entities. Nuance and Watsons (yeap Watsons the personal care store). interesting heehee. :D

haha yep got a frend can help buy also....got staff disc.....u can ask them bring out of departure hall for u too but must pay 7% gst....their stocks every 3 months get about 8 pcs...love to get one...but my school all tiongs quite a few carry....even my lv bag i also dun wan carry....

noobzpro korkor, chiu ish wad skool ****, shooo elite one.

noobzpro

erm i beg to differ actually, the MCM at BKK slightly more exp than say Takashimaya counter. I know cause I bought for my wife and even with all the vouchers, rebates for tourist to shop at King Power duty free, the price I paid was about $80 more than the exact same item selling at Taka. :s22:

icic, Nuance Watsons is a JV between the 2 corporate entities. Nuance and Watsons (yeap Watsons the personal care store). interesting heehee. :D

noobzpro korkor, chiu ish wad skool ****, shooo elite one.

private skul roh! all the rich ft go there....almost everyone lv wallet and bags...

ScVandMagix

Apologies for the late update. The MCM large Stark backpack arrived at my house today around 9am. It flew by Singapore Airlines SQ courier no wonder it took less than a day to arrive in Singapore. And btw, express delivery by air is provided by MCM foc.

They also provided MCM card holder and MCM-lined notebook (although the notebook looks ugly IMHO but it's free so what the heck).

Photo update*
10021_10152022890103600_149868129_n.jpg

Oh wow !

After seeing your post, I cancelled my order with Goniglobal.

No free gift and no PDF receipt and bad customer service, I feel.

After they approve my cancellation, I'm gonna get from your link !

hwaa

haha yep got a frend can help buy also....got staff disc.....u can ask them bring out of departure hall for u too but must pay 7% gst....their stocks every 3 months get about 8 pcs...love to get one...but my school all tiongs quite a few carry....even my lv bag i also dun wan carry....

thats the problem now, tiongs carry all sorts of bags that's BRANDED.

noobzpro

ya tbh not bad...but becoz u see the people carrying them and everywhere u feel sian liao

Biogentic

may I know where in seoul can I get MCM at a cheaper price than boutique?

IcYFl4mEz

True ... is how people carry themself. if they rock it cool and well, u would have a impression that u wanna get one as well cos it look nice. some ppl altho rich, just cant match those fashion or carry it well, thus no point. might look like fake to ppl, well afterall , human judge by look one

MeRfMeRf

erm not sure how to ans chiu, maybe there are branded goods outlets that sells the past season products and that could be slightly cheaper than buying from boutique?

True ... is how people carry themself. if they rock it cool and well, u would have a impression that u wanna get one as well cos it look nice. some ppl altho rich, just cant match those fashion or carry it well, thus no point. might look like fake to ppl, well afterall , human judge by look one

one man's meat ish another's poison :s13:

eagle2fox2

erm not sure how to ans chiu, maybe there are branded goods outlets that sells the past season products and that could be slightly cheaper than buying from boutique?

one man's meat ish another's poison :s13:

yeah can try outlets though I reckon they may not have as many designs are cleared off the shelf by customers lolol.

carry yourself well, cannot la i buibui :s13::s13::s13:

zoocus

Has anyone tried to verify with the boutiques whether the mcm that they bought from qoo10 is authentic?

teretorial21

U shud buy it at lotte dfs...as long as i got from my past experience buying mcm at lotte dfs is the cheapest. Sometimes they have an extra discount if u pay by visa card!

GamerZ

jimmy1289

Anyone knows if its cheaper to buy MCM at incheon airport or in any seoul boutique? Thanks!!

memoriess

so i was actually quite curious about is qoo100 mcm reall authentic? or is it not? anyone trust to verify with MCM boutique store before?

killachicken

I have a brand new MCM belt in brown for sale. Bought but realised it doesnt suit me. So i have not worn it. Everything is intact including the protective film. Feel free to bring to boutique to authenticate before dealing

Call or sms NINE six six 55 4 33

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.