No problem for YOU does not mean no problem for OTHERS.
nt happy w miotv. nth to watch 1![]()

the block that i am staying in amk has no mio tv coverage.
song bo?
the box given dun haf DVR..When sign up 10Mbp SNBB, got give Mio Tv free right? The setop box given in this promo has DVR feature or not? Or have to top up?
I am recontracting my SNBB soon, think will be the above case, now seeing the channels got what to see, macam quite limited.
mayb bandwidth or the distance to his house too far ? i also dun really noe the reason.Really don't understand why can have no coverage... isn't it just need phoneline? What they say to you? Actually I also don't know my block got coverage or not, need to call them to check or can find out online?
When sign up 10Mbp SNBB, got give Mio Tv free right? The setop box given in this promo has DVR feature or not? Or have to top up?
I am recontracting my SNBB soon, think will be the above case, now seeing the channels got what to see, macam quite limited.
Really don't understand why can have no coverage... isn't it just need phoneline? What they say to you? Actually I also don't know my block got coverage or not, need to call them to check or can find out online?
No coverage means that either your area no equipment to support MIO TV or too far liao.....
mayb bandwidth or the distance to his house too far ? i also dun really noe the reason.
but i do heard a few friends of mine got this "no coverage for miotv" problem.
2 lorhow many version of STB does mio has? how come my frenz say i gotch the DVR onez?
Normal STB, if want DVR need to top up 10.70 per month if I am not wrong need to ask 1610 liao......
just recontracted with singnet getting the miotv movie channel free for 1 year. didnt opt for the modem. my previous 2wire wireless modem with the miobox logo should be able to work right? the grey and black one not the white one.