[Official] Nanoblock Thread

justmeasures

USJ Terminator Endoskeleton

T2-3DEX005.jpg

5 brick difficulty (it's about there) done in 2.5 hours.
About 600+ pieces

lilrex21

i'd be interested in the big tree and perhaps the dragon. :D
btw, what is Happy New Year 2012 (Dragon postcard)? i can't seem to find any info on it..

vasilli07

Eh. Didn't see them release smurf one leh. But chris website got the smurf that he design. Haha! U want, u can buy those assorted nanoblocks and create it also. :D

Thanks, even saw Smurfette. :o

Where can I get this? And about how much?

Basic Bricks Set - NB-007

nano_Basic_Set.jpg

justmeasures

Thanks, even saw Smurfette. :o

Where can I get this? And about how much?

Basic Bricks Set - NB-007

nano_Basic_Set.jpg

u can go amiami, rakuten, plamoya and find. Should be around 70++ before shipping for that box of assorted. D:

Yeah. Cowie is right =)
I got mine off Rakuten. Do take note though that NB-007 is more expensive than the rest simply due to the fact that it has more pieces. (The box is about 2x thicker than the others)

Don't expect much though. If you are intending to make smurf/smurfette...you probably can only make ONE piece. You can always buy the dolphin kit to make up the blues (they are the same shade) but you can't get the bright yellow in abundance from the standard kits available.

I think Chris combined yellows from NB-007 and NB-001 to make each.

Acb

Guess some of you may know that I have some contacts from JP, and I intend to share good lobangs (if any) within my limits.. I would like to know if I can bring in the following items, who will be interested. They are:

- Korejanairobo (Robot)
- Sirotan (white seal)
- USAMOMO (pretty bunny)
- Tokyo Towner Limited Editions (3 version - Clear, Pink and Blue),
- Dragon,
- Samurai Series (a total of 7 of them),
- Chocolate cake set,
- Shinkansen Train & Keikyu Train,
- Jet Aircraft ANA Japan
- Big Tree
- Happy New Year 2012 (Dragon postcard)
- Terminator T2 - 3D Endoskeleton

Well, I haven't checked the price with my supplier, but if the respond here is good, more orders comes in, then we can get better price i hope... :p
Interested can PM me or reply here..

interested in sirotan but must see the price first...where can view the pictures of the nanoblock you listed above?

cowie14

Yeah. Cowie is right =)
I got mine off Rakuten. Do take note though that NB-007 is more expensive than the rest simply due to the fact that it has more pieces. (The box is about 2x thicker than the others)

Don't expect much though. If you are intending to make smurf/smurfette...you probably can only make ONE piece. You can always buy the dolphin kit to make up the blues (they are the same shade) but you can't get the bright yellow in abundance from the standard kits available.

Bright yellow can be obtained from kinkaku-ji set. Hahaha!

Jasonovic

yeah.. Thanks justmeasure... yup, this is the pic of the dargon post card.. Unfortunately, this post card out of stocks liaoz as i just ask my supplier last nite... sad... so now the list will be:

- Korejanairobo (Robot)
- Sirotan (white seal)
- USAMOMO (pretty bunny)
- Tokyo Towner Limited Editions (3 version - Clear, Pink and Blue),
- Dragon,
- Samurai Series (a total of 7 of them),
- Chocolate cake set,
- Shinkansen Train & Keikyu Train,
- Jet Aircraft ANA Japan
- Big Tree
- Terminator T2 - 3D Endoskeleton

Jasonovic

Ehh... I cannot post pictures hor... until date only 35 posting.. but can go google up and view the pictures.. :)

vasilli07

Yeah. Cowie is right =)

Thanks for the info. Then do you know if 1 box of NB-007 be enough for me to just make smurfette?

justmeasures

Few meh? Hahaha. I thought cockatiel is considered little eh!

haha..but with the price of the kinkaku-ji, can buy 2 cockatiel leh

Thanks for the info. Then do you know if 1 box of NB-007 be enough for me to just make smurfette?

hmm...I can't advise you directly on that because I did not do a breakdown count of the pieces for smurfette.

What I can tell you is, NB-007 has 9 pieces of each type of brick.
9 x 16-dot brick (the longish "plank-like" type)
9 x 8-dot brick (the longish "plank-like" type)
9 x 4-dot straight brick (4 dots in a row)
9 x 4-dot square brick (4 dots forming a square)
9 x 3-dot straight brick (3 dots in a row)
9 x 2-dot straight brick (2 dots in a row)
9 x 1-dot on 2 straight brick-length (the one 2 bricks length but just a single dot on top)
9 x 1-dot square brick
9 x 1-dot round brick

same same with the blues. NB-001 is 7 pieces each.
Hope this helps!

(p.s if you are actually intending to buy NB-007 to make smurfette for some (romantic/etc) reason, I'll be keen to buy the remaining pieces from you. Let me know, we can work something out)
(p.p.s perhaps if you are short of just a few yellows/blues, we can trade pieces)

cowie14

haha..but with the price of the kinkaku-ji, can buy 2 cockatiel leh

hmm...I can't advise you directly on that because I did not do a breakdown count of the pieces for smurfette.

What I can tell you is, NB-007 has 9 pieces of each type of brick.
9 x 16-dot brick (the longish "plank-like" type)
9 x 8-dot brick (the longish "plank-like" type)
9 x 4-dot straight brick (4 dots in a row)
9 x 4-dot square brick (4 dots forming a square)
9 x 3-dot straight brick (3 dots in a row)
9 x 2-dot straight brick (2 dots in a row)
9 x 1-dot on 2 straight brick-length (the one 2 bricks length but just a single dot on top)
9 x 1-dot square brick
9 x 1-dot round brick

same same with the blues. NB-001 is 7 pieces each.
Hope this helps!

(p.s if you are actually intending to buy NB-007 to make smurfette for some (romantic/etc) reason, I'll be keen to buy the remaining pieces from you. Let me know, we can work something out)
(p.p.s perhaps if you are short of just a few yellows/blues, we can trade pieces)
WAHAHAHAHA. u short of what color sia!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.