tumblr_lww8yzzOGB1qisxa0o1_500.jpg

My disney imitation. It's different from the original! :(

i have the original for sale. come come :s13::s13:

justmeasures

Hi hi I interested in Sirotan and USAMOMO.
Uhh but need see price first :x.

Hello everyone, I'm new to nanoblocks, and after buying 1 set for my friend as a gift, I somehow grew a liking to it. Shall buy more after I get my pay in :x.

welcome to the world of never-ending craziness =)
let us know how we can be of help! haha..

justmeasures

wah! Save ur scanning time huh! Hahaha. Eh u got any beigh or blue brick to sell meeee? :D :D

blue one I used to make my megaman leh..get another dolphin la ;p
beige one is rare, so far I've only seen it used on goofy's nose. Haven't seen it in any of my other finished kits.

cowie14

blue one I used to make my megaman leh..get another dolphin la ;p
beige one is rare, so far I've only seen it used on goofy's nose. Haven't seen it in any of my other finished kits.

different leh. This shade of blue is not the same as dolphin one. Hahaha. This shade I think I only got like 2-3 pieces. But true la. Beigh I haven't seen any design has it other than the goofy. I don't mind using other color to subsitute the blue.. But... Beigh???? No color to subsitute sia. Can't be use yellow. :(

justmeasures

different leh. This shade of blue is not the same as dolphin one. Hahaha. This shade I think I only got like 2-3 pieces. But true la. Beigh I haven't seen any design has it other than the goofy. I don't mind using other color to subsitute the blue.. But... Beigh???? No color to subsitute sia. Can't be use yellow. :(

hmm true that.
you can. buy the kits ;p

justmeasures

Can check out Cool Japan Imports. They have the nanoblock jars on sale. Many colours available including beige.

Hmmm? on cooljapanimports.com? I don't seem to find them there though.

Those jars are like virtually impossible to find...those that I saw selling on Yahoo Auction Japan, were not worth buying...so expensive!

(As compared to the original price of 714 yen per jar)
diablock-license site

If I do buy them it would be for decoration's sake (the jars actually look nice) rather than for the pieces.

but the jars only have 1 type of block inside, right?

There are 2 types of blocks and one colour in each jar, the 4-dot bricks straight and 4-dot bricks square pieces.

cowie14

Hmmm? on cooljapanimports.com? I don't seem to find them there though.

Those jars are like virtually impossible to find...those that I saw selling on Yahoo Auction Japan, were not worth buying...so expensive!

(As compared to the original price of 714 yen per jar)
diablock-license site

If I do buy them it would be for decoration's sake (the jars actually look nice) rather than for the pieces.

There are 2 types of blocks and one colour in each jar, the 4-dot bricks straight and 4-dot bricks square pieces.
I saw those jar kind on ebay and ratuken? ebay is like selling around 20+ for one jar including shipping.

justmeasures

I saw those jar kind on ebay and ratuken? ebay is like selling around 20+ for one jar including shipping.

It's listed on online shops, but all mostly no stock wan.

20+ including shipping?
must see carefully wor...is $16.87+$5.19 economy shipping to the US.
Product location is in Japan.

JP -> SG I'm not sure how much is the shipping liao. Besides..I don't really trust unregistered economy shipping. Minimum i'll go is registered SAL.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.