[Official] Nanoblock Thread

xKomon

Hey peeps,

stuff in at TBS. Nothing new, but restocks:

- Tin Tin Ship ($350) (Cheaper than previous)
- Tin Tin Castle ($200) (Cheaper than previous)
- Himeji Castle Small ($39.90)
- Genie
- Chip
- Dale
- Pinocchio
- Stitch
- Pluto
- Dumbo
- Tigger

Cheers~

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

eviltoy

Anyone got see the nanoblock pig set at any shops locally? Wanted to get a set of that but TBS don't have already leh :O

Jasonovic

think all oos liao. online also hard to get.

Yeah.. I also looking for babies..!! I killed one babie I bought (very last one I seen in SG liaoz that time) to make a pink rose for my gf during vday.. :p

so ya, OOS liaoz.. sad..!!

xKomon

Trying to do this zebra

camera-3.jpg

Zefbot

Hi Everyone!

I'm new here and came across your awesome thread while searching the web for nanoblock. I found pics of electric bass guitar kit and also a white grand piano and was wondering if these kits are available or not?

The place I saw it also says there is a new nanoblock musical series coming soon. Do you guys know anything about that?

Jasonovic

Hi Everyone!

I'm new here and came across your awesome thread while searching the web for nanoblock. I found pics of electric bass guitar kit and also a white grand piano and was wondering if these kits are available or not?

The place I saw it also says there is a new nanoblock musical series coming soon. Do you guys know anything about that?

Welcome..!! They are like a big family here in this Thread, we share our ideas, our nanoblock works too, and lobang to get interesting nanoblocks at times..

I guess the new muscial range will be out in like 2nd Qtr this year. The new range so far for this year is Hippo and Pied Bulldog. :)

Lets hope Kawada will design more interesting stuffs to lets us enjoy more..!! :)

Zefbot

Welcome..!! They are like a big family here in this Thread, we share our ideas, our nanoblock works too, and lobang to get interesting nanoblocks at times..

I guess the new muscial range will be out in like 2nd Qtr this year. The new range so far for this year is Hippo and Pied Bulldog. :)

Lets hope Kawada will design more interesting stuffs to lets us enjoy more..!! :)

Thank you! I would have posted the pics of the new electric bass guitar and white piano but I don't have the required post count.

The only kit I have built so far is the deluxe Himeji Castle however I have ordered some of the Tintin kits and look forward to receiving them. :)

justmeasures

Thank you! I would have posted the pics of the new electric bass guitar and white piano but I don't have the required post count.

The only kit I have built so far is the deluxe Himeji Castle however I have ordered some of the Tintin kits and look forward to receiving them. :)

Don't worry. Most of us here are already aware of the new releases. Someone posted the pics up previously a few pages ago.

Where did you order your stuff from? How's the price?

xKomon

Just go edmw and anyhow post to increase your postcounts, it's easy, you only need 500 if i'm not wrong

Zefbot

Where did you order your stuff from? How's the price?

Well I am in Australia and no one seems to sell nanoblock here. So I ordered from amazon.jp and used a freight forwarding company. The kits I ordered are 33% to 38% off retail on amazon with free shipping to Japanese address, so I will have to pay shipping from Japan to Australia plus a fee to the freight forwarding company.

I ordered quite a few kits to make paying the fee and shipping more worthwhile. With the 38% off retail I think it will work out pretty good. Cheaper than buying the bigger kits off ebay.

justmeasures

Well I am in Australia and no one seems to sell nanoblock here. So I ordered from amazon.jp and used a freight forwarding company. The kits I ordered are 33% to 38% off retail on amazon with free shipping to Japanese address, so I will have to pay shipping from Japan to Australia plus a fee to the freight forwarding company.

I ordered quite a few kits to make paying the fee and shipping more worthwhile. With the 38% off retail I think it will work out pretty good. Cheaper than buying the bigger kits off ebay.

oh yes. Amazon.jp is definitely the cheapest of them all online. and yes...the problem is the need to 1) get a freight forwarder 2) understand japanese

Oh cool. so you are based in Aust? Awesome!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.