[Official] Nanoblock Thread

justmeasures

Yea. Got it. I got the woodpecker and the Jurassic park nanoblk for u . Btw guys, I have Nanoblock little green man, tigger, pooh bear and Pinocchio for sale as well

oops. you went overseas liao ah...alamak...waste my SMS money lol.

Thanks!

xsurycx

haha. yes shiok indeed. what did you get?
I have bought the
- Minnie Mouse Disney Sea
- Dale

In fact...for anyone not buying from Toy Brickstation (and paying $9.90/$11.90 for the standard local supplied pieces) should just buy from here as they charge the same price and with free shipping!

wanted to get the mickey and minnie. but minnie is out of stock already ytd. haiz. now checking everyday to see if any stock.
u said toy brickstation selling good price as well? cool.

justmeasures

wanted to get the mickey and minnie. but minnie is out of stock already ytd. haiz. now checking everyday to see if any stock.
u said toy brickstation selling good price as well? cool.

I bought it the very moment I saw it. Was delivered to me already heh heh.

I already had the Mickey and Donald Duck (Disney Sea Be Magical series) but did not have the Minnie one as it was out of stock when I asked my friend to help me get it.

I believe a couple of us here are frequent customers there.
They sell the small kits 90 cents cheaper and the big kits are a few dollar cheaper. It's not really a big deal unless you buy like at least 5-6 kits at one shot... (like I do :( )

cowie14

I bought it the very moment I saw it. Was delivered to me already heh heh.

I already had the Mickey and Donald Duck (Disney Sea Be Magical series) but did not have the Minnie one as it was out of stock when I asked my friend to help me get it.

I believe a couple of us here are frequent customers there.
They sell the small kits 90 cents cheaper and the big kits are a few dollar cheaper. It's not really a big deal unless you buy like at least 5-6 kits at one shot... (like I do :( )
Hmm.. How long it takes jipaban to deliver ar? :D

justmeasures

Hmm.. How long it takes jipaban to deliver ar? :D

Jipaban will send you 2 notifcations.
1) Notification that they have received your payment
2) Notification that they have mailed out the product

They go via singpost.
I received the 2nd notification yesterday, so if all goes well I should get my item (in the mailbox) maybe tomorrow or Fri. Not sure if the festive season will affect the delivery.

Of course getting it today would be a bonus :s12:

justmeasures

Exclusives from USA

Asked a friend who was in the US to get them for me.

IMG_2199.jpg

IMG_2198.jpg

I can finally post links! :s12::s12:

justmeasures

Oh, I have ONE extra set of the eagle. Anyone interested please let me know.
These are exclusive designs for USA and not available (retail) even in Japan.

I don't intend to make a profit for it. I will just mark up abit more to cover public transport cost. Will be selling for $15 - preferred meet up along NEL lines (I'm sure you don't want to get stuck on the NSL and EWL :s13: )

Asked a friend who was in the US to get them for me.

IMG_2199.jpg

IMG_2198.jpg

I can finally post links! :s12::s12:

PumpedUp

hi guys can anyone advise me wad are the nanoblocks i should buy to make hellokitty (pink color) and stitch on Chris's Nanoblock Blog ?

and also where to buy it? im new and totally clueless abt it. TIA!

justmeasures

hi guys can anyone advise me wad are the nanoblocks i should buy to make hellokitty (pink color) and stitch on Chris's Nanoblock Blog ?

and also where to buy it? im new and totally clueless abt it. TIA!

heya. you would need to buy the "loose pieces" available via the following kits:

coloursets.jpg

You will probably need the 2 boxes on the left side to make your 2 desired designs. They don't come cheap.

You can buy them
here: ¡Ú³ÚÅ·»Ô¾ì¡Û¤ª¤â¤Á¤ã¡¦¥Û¥Ó¡¼*> ¤Á¤¤¤µ¤¤¤³¤É¤â¸þ¤±*> ¥À¥¤¥ä¥Ö¥í¥Ã¥¯*> ¥Ê¥Î¥Ö¥í¥Ã¥¯¡§¥Û¥Ó¡¼¤È¤ª¤â¤Á¤ã¤Î¤Û¤Ó¤¿¤Þ (you would need a freight forwarding service - also available on the site) (link appears funny, it's a rakuten shop)

or

here: nanoblock ANIME ITEMS Shop : Plamoya

I do know that Chris has all 4 of those boxes and 2 more of the black ones. He usually doesn't keep his designs and dismantles them after he's done with the pictures.

PumpedUp

heya. you would need to buy the "loose pieces" available via the following kits:

coloursets.jpg

You will probably need the 2 boxes on the left side to make your 2 desired designs. They don't come cheap.

You can buy them
here: ¡Ú³ÚÅ·»Ô¾ì¡Û¤ª¤â¤Á¤ã¡¦¥Û¥Ó¡¼*> ¤Á¤¤¤µ¤¤¤³¤É¤â¸þ¤±*> ¥À¥¤¥ä¥Ö¥í¥Ã¥¯*> ¥Ê¥Î¥Ö¥í¥Ã¥¯¡§¥Û¥Ó¡¼¤È¤ª¤â¤Á¤ã¤Î¤Û¤Ó¤¿¤Þ (you would need a freight forwarding service - also available on the site) (link appears funny, it's a rakuten shop)

or

here: nanoblock ANIME ITEMS Shop : Plamoya

I do know that Chris has all 4 of those boxes and 2 more of the black ones. He usually doesn't keep his designs and dismantles them after he's done with the pictures.

thanks for the reply. really doesnt come cheap :s13:

btw there isnt any pink blocks in those 2 boxes that u mentioned? do i have to buy pig nanoblock for pink blocks?

and there is no way to get it locally ah? thanks bro :)

justmeasures

thanks for the reply. really doesnt come cheap :s13:

btw there isnt any pink blocks in those 2 boxes that u mentioned? do i have to buy pig nanoblock for pink blocks?

and there is no way to get it locally ah? thanks bro :)

I don't recall seeing pink in the sets...but I might be wrong. Let me go home to check again =)

Yes probably have to buy the pig one. Actually..if you don't wanna buy the entire colour sets, you can buy the sets with the similar colours and fix up.

They aren't available locally, but there's another solution. You could probably buy a few of the standard kits and do up the designs if they have the available colours. Unfortunately he uses different variations of blue for stitch.

Actually his Hello Kitty design isn't as nice as the official one..which unfortunately is are limited editions. (just google 'hello kitty nanoblock' and visit the ebay links)

btw i also emailed chris but he didnt reply :(

i scared i buy wrong sia..

haha... Chris is sick and tired of answering the same questions over and over again la... he has an FAQ on his website: Chris's Nanoblock Blog: Where To Get Generic Nanoblock Sets

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.