[Official] Nanoblock Thread

cowie14

It's listed on online shops, but all mostly no stock wan.

20+ including shipping?
must see carefully wor...is $16.87+$5.19 economy shipping to the US.
Product location is in Japan.

JP -> SG I'm not sure how much is the shipping liao. Besides..I don't really trust unregistered economy shipping. Minimum i'll go is registered SAL.
eh is 5.19 shipping to singapore also leh. Haha. Economy Int'l Shipping

justmeasures

just go OG and pick your animals la.. they still having 20% off.. lol.

This ebay guy cheaper (the one mentioned by Cowie I believe)

haha..I already got most of the animals I want...
the rest of the animals I don't like leh...
like the
- American Shorthair
- Rabbit
- Polar Bear
- Panda
- Frog
- Duck
- Pig
- Koala

lilrex21

like the
- American Shorthair
- Rabbit
- Polar Bear
- Panda
- Frog
- Duck
- Pig
- Koala

this guy very stuck up and rude. i'd rather pay more elsewhere.. :D
btw i realised different OG have different stocks, so if you can't find something at one outlet, can try another..

cowie14

this guy very stuck up and rude. i'd rather pay more elsewhere.. :D
btw i realised different OG have different stocks, so if you can't find something at one outlet, can try another..

haha. If not something metro got 20+10% off leh. But need member I think. I made use of my colleague's membership card the other time.

cowie14

like the
- American Shorthair
- Rabbit
- Polar Bear
- Panda
- Frog
- Duck
- Pig
- Koala
Seriously I can't wait to see u finish doing up ur Disney collection. :D :D :D

lilrex21

haha. If not something metro got 20+10% off leh. But need member I think. I made use of my colleague's membership card the other time.

yepp.. that additional 10% need member. hahaha. anyway i still prefer to do bigger ones.. :s13:

justmeasures

yepp.. that additional 10% need member. hahaha. anyway i still prefer to do bigger ones.. :s13:

Me thinks you and Cowie can shake hands la...haha.
OG always has good sales end-of-year. I bought my Vulcan Nerf gun there ;p (ok Out Of Point I know lol)

Seriously I can't wait to see u finish doing up ur Disney collection. :D :D :D

haha...I also can't wait to finish...then can fill up the last shelf of my display cabinet. but slowly la...don't rush. later finish all liao itchy finger go bring in some more stuff lol

spideypet

o6ekb8.jpg

my friend got me that. haven do yet.

i saw cute tamagotchi nano blocks. where do i get them??

cowie14

Me thinks you and Cowie can shake hands la...haha.
OG always has good sales end-of-year. I bought my Vulcan Nerf gun there ;p (ok Out Of Point I know lol)

haha...I also can't wait to finish...then can fill up the last shelf of my display cabinet. but slowly la...don't rush. later finish all liao itchy finger go bring in some more stuff lol
Wah. I dont have that patience sia. The other time I bought that few packs of animal, one night I chiong finish doing all. :( Then now don't know what else to buy already.

justmeasures

Bigger ones selling in sg is that schloss, himeiji and the battleship? Haha.

I think she meant those that you also like to do la..those sight-to-see ones.

Wah. I dont have that patience sia. The other time I bought that few packs of animal, one night I chiong finish doing all. :( Then now don't know what else to buy already.

wah...fierce. I still got 9 small ones to do on top of the Disney ones.

cowie14

I think she meant those that you also like to do la..those sight-to-see ones.

wah...fierce. I still got 9 small ones to do on top of the Disney ones.
Oh. Haha. I just went to buy elephant and horse(again). Trying very hard to resist the temptation to fix it right now. :(

justmeasures

o6ekb8.jpg

my friend got me that. haven do yet.

i saw cute tamagotchi nano blocks. where do i get them??

the Macaw is quite fun to do =)
hmmm Tamagotchi? Don't have leh..
The ones that look like them are USAMOMO and Sirotan.

Maybe what you saw were custom designed blocks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.