[Official] Nanoblock Thread

xKomon

wao. I never see this before!
Btw anyone knows where to find the blue colour tokyo tower? I saw in some picture in a Standard Chartered Bank advertisement before...

It's from some music festival feebies.. one fellow actually sold it for only $30 tgt with the whole set.. damn wasted

justmeasures

It's from some music festival feebies.. one fellow actually sold it for only $30 tgt with the whole set.. damn wasted

wut! wah lao...sad. hope no one actually go and throw away. yeah I searched and digged out an old thread

I quite like the blue colour standchart tokyo tower.
I might aim the pink one...but for now...save $$

xKomon

wut! wah lao...sad. hope no one actually go and throw away. yeah I searched and digged out an old thread

I quite like the blue colour standchart tokyo tower.
I might aim the pink one...but for now...save $$

The crystal clear pink version ah?

justmeasures

someone design a nanoblock tshirt leh. maybe can gather enough interest to kickstart a run of shirts in parallel to increasing popularity in nanoblock. :D

erhh....already got.
Uniqlo released a White and Black base Nanoblock T-Shirt. was selling last year...but wasn't very popular.

Phased out liao. Can still buy online...I don't really like the design though. Too plain. Just google Uniqlo + nanoblock. cfm can find.

ahkia1

those 2 need to find alt source liao. I believe retired items. Ask Jason for price check? or unless you have source in TW or HK who can get.

btw all, in case you might not already aware..there is a limited edition 'Miffy' nanoblock design out.

404360_309734225745480_239933602725543_950216_724386124_n.jpg

source: join this fb page!

wa cute~ Sg have?

Jasonovic

yep! looks quite chio. but then I will see how~
now hunting down the cute Agnes b. dinosaur :spin:

Tokyo tower got 3 verison... the clear blue (hinomaru - black box packaging), the pink crystal clear one, and the clear one (yellow box one)...

Jasonovic

Share with you guys this super rare nanoblock...

248810_10150269513694534_207782119533_8924998_6688111_n.jpg

251195_10150269513649534_207782119533_8924997_1251439_n.jpg

Nanoblock x Sports B which is from agnès b.. one of my fav luxury label as well.. how they wish they can come out one from Hermes hehe

and this is damn rare as hell

i think can customised if got buy the basic set..!! Very nice piece.. Dino (club).. lol.. then can do the Dino (father) and Dino (mother)... lol..!!

lilrex21

hmm.. i just realised amiami have remarks "for sale in japan only" for big ben & leaning tower of pisa..

xKomon

426683440.jpg

428942605.jpg

Halloween 2011 set

448409772.jpg

Xmas 2011 set

309923708.jpg

311145192.jpg

Easter Bunny 2011 set

Nice eh? I wonder if $800 sgd is enough to collect all the whole damn disney set. Considering that now.. really damn poisoning

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.