ahkia1
ahah..so you left liao? or still waiting?
I can help you buy first lor.
maybe he downstairs find ice cream mei~

ahah..so you left liao? or still waiting?
I can help you buy first lor.

I highly doubt it![]()
Two wks ago I still see it at Vivo TRU.anyone knows where gt stock for the 招财猫?
Hahaha. I bought already. I went to sit at 7/11 and play some phone games for 15 mins then went up. They were unpacking it and the young Indian guy faster took a box for me cause I was in a rush of time. Hahaha!
Haha yep. They told me lol
No choice la. I don't know when got time to go down again since they closes quite early. Hahaha
ok guys. Stuff is not in yet but should be in today.
Price list:
Banyan Tree - $32.90
Eagle - $16.90
Lion - $17.90
All go la...I told the guy I'll be down at about 6.45 pm ahhaha...
they close at 7pm.
Komon regular there lor. he remember you wan.

now easier liao lor! Got Botanic Gardens Circle line MRT!
I didn't know! just found out earlier only.
Wahaha. I always took that. Walking distance to serene is very near. Haha
Two wks ago I still see it at Vivo TRU.
I made two symmetrical ones, and put daruma in between. So cute! Very lucky!
Where can buy them at the cheapest price? I saw the small ones selling $9.90? And the bigger ones at $23.90 and $27.90? Are these the market price? Any recommendations? Thanks
just bought a buddha yesterday and did up sesame street oscar.. now i have the full set.. only left the lamp post to do.. muahahahahaha.
the zhao cai mao is in stock everywhere leh.. plenty of stocks. vivo TRU definitely has.
whoa fierce!
You got from TBS? or just any other place?

Recently was doing my project at home.. while taking a break, i surf around... guess what.. I kana posion by myself to some nanoblock of Disney series...
Let us share which one or which pair or Disney nanoblock range is nice among all...
I will think Donald Duck and his girlfriend, Chip and Dale, Mike and Sully are nice... Genie and Pinocchio look real too...