[Official] Nanoblock Thread

Jasonovic

Anyway I heard from TBS that someone came down to the shop early in the morning last week, bought the Tokyo Sky Tree Deluxe.

Just wondering if it's anyone from here :s13::s13:

not me..!! Haha..!!

but I am thinking of getting one.. my Jipun Kia this morning email and offer selling me a Tokyo Sky Tree (L).. Slightly more exp than what TBS selling recently.. now my time to headeache... Condition said to be better than acceptable... I need opinion...

:s22::s22::s11::s11:

justmeasures

not me..!! Haha..!!

but I am thinking of getting one.. my Jipun Kia this morning email and offer selling me a Tokyo Sky Tree (L).. Slightly more exp than what TBS selling recently.. now my time to headeache... Condition said to be better than acceptable... I need opinion...

:s22::s22::s11::s11:

huh. condition better than acceptable means what? the box dented?
or inside opened before?

Jasonovic

Not sure if you all can see this. The picture doesn't appear on my browser. No idea why.

394084_10150547641945535_574460534_10967686_618208820_n.jpg

407338_10150532417650535_574460534_10895621_1344780508_n.jpg

423213_10150627732855535_574460534_11252682_1431081181_n.jpg

I have Donald and his gf liaoz.. haha...

Mickey and Minnie look weird to me... hmm.. I like your poem on ur FB when you post Mickey and Minnie togather...

Chip and Dale is cute..!!

Anyone here got Genie or Pinocchio?

Jasonovic

huh. condition better than acceptable means what? the box dented?
or inside opened before?

You know my jipun kia's stocks' standard.. He say better than acceptable I believe is better than what we see or equal to what we see on the shelf...

justmeasures

I have Donald and his gf liaoz.. haha...

Mickey and Minnie look weird to me... hmm.. I like your poem on ur FB when you post Mickey and Minnie togather...

Chip and Dale is cute..!!

Anyone here got Genie or Pinocchio?

good good. means can see. I dunnoe why I can't see. I can access FB normally though.

My photo taking louya lor.
poem?
This one ah, "if you do not see me by your side...it means that I'm right there behind you"

Act emo nia. LOL.

You know my jipun kia's stocks' standard.. He say better than acceptable I believe is better than what we see or equal to what we see on the shelf...

hahaha...aiyoh why he so cute wan.
Usually if got nothing wrong with it, no need to say de mah...say first ah...the deluxe Tokyo Sky Tree is a pain in the ass to store. It's too tall. I'm sure some of the lurkers inside here who own the kit as well will attest to it.

Jasonovic

good good. means can see. I dunnoe why I can't see. I can access FB normally though.

My photo taking louya lor.
poem?
This one ah, "if you do not see me by your side...it means that I'm right there behind you"

Act emo nia. LOL.

hahaha...aiyoh why he so cute wan.
Usually if got nothing wrong with it, no need to say de mah...say first ah...the deluxe Tokyo Sky Tree is a pain in the ass to store. It's too tall. I'm sure some of the lurkers inside here who own the kit as well will attest to it.

<<This one ah, "if you do not see me by your side...it means that I'm right there behind you">>

tell this to some xiao mei mei, they will melt and love you deep deep.. lol.. nice used of words.. sweet talk..!! *must learn*

justmeasures

<<This one ah, "if you do not see me by your side...it means that I'm right there behind you">>

tell this to some xiao mei mei, they will melt and love you deep deep.. lol.. nice used of words.. sweet talk..!! *must learn*

please. I'm not like Komon =X

justmeasures

nah.. he's not this type.. We are all serious player, nanoblock player... :s13::s13:

anyway, what Disney you have which you havent done yet?

hahaha..karjio him only. see him later pop come out.

hmmm I've got quite alot undone...
SS Columbia, Railroad, stormrider
genie, dumbo, nemo, mike, sulley, pooh, pinocchio, stitch, tigger, chesire, green man.
disney sea mickey, minnie, donald

Jasonovic

hahaha..karjio him only. see him later pop come out.

hmmm I've got quite alot undone...
SS Columbia, Railroad, stormrider
genie, dumbo, nemo, mike, sulley, pooh, pinocchio, stitch, tigger, chesire, green man.
disney sea mickey, minnie, donald

haha... u got so many... like fully set... great.. do liao post up hor..

cowie14

Actually I realized Daiso box can fit one sight-to-see but it will be a little bit tight, won't damage the pieces though and only certain pieces can fit in.

005c4c4a5c7311e18bb812313804a181_6.jpg

justmeasures

maybe we should set a date and everybody post their collection. It good to study how each other display their collection :)

Me ish have cabinet, but then now still empty empty notch nice.
Will take peekture when it's more filled up.

Actually I realized Daiso box can fit one sight-to-see but it will be a little bit tight, won't damage the pieces though and only certain pieces can fit in.

005c4c4a5c7311e18bb812313804a181_6.jpg

very nice Cowie =)
Your peekture taking is pro

cowie14

Me ish have cabinet, but then now still empty empty notch nice.
Will take peekture when it's more filled up.

very nice Cowie =)
Your peekture taking is pro
eh. No no. I anyhow take one. Iphone camera lousy lousy one. Haha. But I'm still considering to get cabinet or the boxes.. The amount I spend on boxes can slowly amount to the cost of cabinet from Ikea. >.<

justmeasures

Thanks but maybe nobody likes the dragon that much. Not much comments.

No la!!
Ish like. Budden already got a lot people ere hab dragon so maybe they no comment lor!

I always thought will be damn cool if can have small marbles with the 7 stars, put together with the dragon.

justmeasures

eh. No no. I anyhow take one. Iphone camera lousy lousy one. Haha. But I'm still considering to get cabinet or the boxes.. The amount I spend on boxes can slowly amount to the cost of cabinet from Ikea. >.<

That is ALOT of daiso box lor!! Haha..
If got place to store and got budget for it. Why not?
My cabinet is some display piece that I got cheaply (given its design and is half price) got back mirror and lighting on top.

cowie14

No la!!
Ish like. Budden already got a lot people ere hab dragon so maybe they no comment lor!

I always thought will be damn cool if can have small marbles with the 7 stars, put together with the dragon.
WAHAHAHA. Like some cartoon show right?!

cowie14

That is ALOT of daiso box lor!! Haha..
If got place to store and got budget for it. Why not?
My cabinet is some display piece that I got cheaply (given its design and is half price) got back mirror and lighting on top.
What I like about the daiso boxes are that they can stack up nicely together and won't be cramped together as compared to cabinet. Like u happy, u go put one box just for santa and snowman, or a box with all the dogs. But my mum say at the rate I'm stacking it up, one day if it falls, I will definitely cry (or at least heartbreak until I die kind)

U should post up the pic of ur cabinet, I have a hard time trying to picture it in my head. >.<

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.