[Official] Nanoblock Thread

xKomon

hahaha..karjio him only. see him later pop come out.

hmmm I've got quite alot undone...
SS Columbia, Railroad, stormrider
genie, dumbo, nemo, mike, sulley, pooh, pinocchio, stitch, tigger, chesire, green man.
disney sea mickey, minnie, donald

You dont have disneyland castle meh?

jeanne_slacker

What I like about the daiso boxes are that they can stack up nicely together and won't be cramped together as compared to cabinet. Like u happy, u go put one box just for santa and snowman, or a box with all the dogs. But my mum say at the rate I'm stacking it up, one day if it falls, I will definitely cry (or at least heartbreak until I die kind)

U should post up the pic of ur cabinet, I have a hard time trying to picture it in my head. >.<

I managed to squeeze 5 dogs into one of those Daiso longer box. It's actually very cute. Too bad I can't post up pics here.

lilrex21

Pied??? U mean the new one white/black or..?

pied shld be the white/black one.. :D

anyway who says nobody likes dragon! here's mine! haha..

22022012349.jpg

see oscar in the background? :s13:

justmeasures

I think the dragon is pretty unique in having ball joints for such a small nanoblock set. My opinion is that most smaller nanoblock sets are pretty "static". A couple of comment I do hear a few times from friends is that the dragon looks too scrawny and the colour green is not the most well-liked. :yawn:

yeah. the ball joints are the "rare" parts.
I think the only common pieces with the ball joints (that I can recall) are the:
- Dragon
- Panda from the 'Mook'
- Space Shuttle

hmm scrawny ah...no thoughts about that leh. I think it's ok, but I personally not keen on the dragon. so nv buy :look:

cowie14

yeah. the ball joints are the "rare" parts.
I think the only common pieces with the ball joints (that I can recall) are the:
- Dragon
- Panda from the 'Mook'
- Space Shuttle

hmm scrawny ah...no thoughts about that leh. I think it's ok, but I personally not keen on the dragon. so nv buy :look:

haha. The buddha also got ball joints. I want make the panda from the mook leh. But black joint hard to find. I only got white. Haha

xKomon

Nice to see that this thread is growing well! Anyway some pictures of what I've gotten these 2 months, all i can say is that nanoblocks are really really addictive.

19012012828.jpg

10012012828.jpg

21012012830.jpg

03022012839.jpg

05022012840.jpg

11022012840.jpg

22022012840.jpg

21022012840.jpg

justmeasures

Nice to see that this thread is growing well! Anyway some pictures of what I've gotten these 2 months, all i can say is that nanoblocks are really really addictive.

19012012828.jpg

10012012828.jpg

21012012830.jpg

03022012839.jpg

05022012840.jpg

11022012840.jpg

22022012840.jpg

21022012840.jpg

Is it me. Or you haven't open and make any yet??
You hardcore sia. So many lol.

Where did you get your Disney castle from?

xKomon

Is it me. Or you haven't open and make any yet??
You hardcore sia. So many lol.

Where did you get your Disney castle from?

Only made some not all yet lol

I can't resist them that's why =:p

My friend in japan found it at some ulu shop during his holiday there... while akagi's from another friend.. really dunno how they got it

ahkia1

21012012830.jpg

03022012839.jpg

05022012840.jpg

11022012840.jpg

22022012840.jpg

21022012840.jpg

Moi saw many rare stuff in bubble wrap. How hui get them??

chui nv open do any of them kana addicted liao? than open n do how sia?:eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.