Ya lo. It will be interesting to see how they display also. Haha.maybe we should set a date and everybody post their collection. It good to study how each other display their collection![]()
hahaha..karjio him only. see him later pop come out.
hmmm I've got quite alot undone...
SS Columbia, Railroad, stormrider
genie, dumbo, nemo, mike, sulley, pooh, pinocchio, stitch, tigger, chesire, green man.
disney sea mickey, minnie, donald
You dont have disneyland castle meh?

What I like about the daiso boxes are that they can stack up nicely together and won't be cramped together as compared to cabinet. Like u happy, u go put one box just for santa and snowman, or a box with all the dogs. But my mum say at the rate I'm stacking it up, one day if it falls, I will definitely cry (or at least heartbreak until I die kind)
U should post up the pic of ur cabinet, I have a hard time trying to picture it in my head. >.<
5???? Which 5?? I squeeze 4 and the short hair into the not-the-longest box. >.<I managed to squeeze 5 dogs into one of those Daiso longer box. It's actually very cute. Too bad I can't post up pics here.
Daschund cream, daschund brown, Hokkaido, French bulldog, and French bulldog PIED!!!5???? Which 5?? I squeeze 4 and the short hair into the not-the-longest box. >.<
Daschund cream, daschund brown, Hokkaido, French bulldog, and French bulldog PIED!!!
Pied??? U mean the new one white/black or..?

pied shld be the white/black one..
anyway who says nobody likes dragon! here's mine! haha..
see oscar in the background?![]()
Yes I see Oscar
You should buy this and place it together with the dragon ;p
NO.ky2253 Dragon Ball Z products, buy NO.ky2253 Dragon Ball Z products from alibaba.com
haha..
I think the dragon is pretty unique in having ball joints for such a small nanoblock set. My opinion is that most smaller nanoblock sets are pretty "static". A couple of comment I do hear a few times from friends is that the dragon looks too scrawny and the colour green is not the most well-liked.![]()

Pied??? U mean the new one white/black or..?
yeah. the ball joints are the "rare" parts.
I think the only common pieces with the ball joints (that I can recall) are the:
- Dragon
- Panda from the 'Mook'
- Space Shuttle
hmm scrawny ah...no thoughts about that leh. I think it's ok, but I personally not keen on the dragon. so nv buy![]()
haha. The buddha also got ball joints. I want make the panda from the mook leh. But black joint hard to find. I only got white. Haha

Nice to see that this thread is growing well! Anyway some pictures of what I've gotten these 2 months, all i can say is that nanoblocks are really really addictive.
Is it me. Or you haven't open and make any yet??
You hardcore sia. So many lol.
Where did you get your Disney castle from?

Nice to see that this thread is growing well! Anyway some pictures of what I've gotten these 2 months, all i can say is that nanoblocks are really really addictive.