can make albino panda..![]()
Wahaha. I'm thinking too. Change the arm to white. I got orange and green ball joint too. But like funny if change to those color.
can make albino panda..![]()
Only made some not all yet lol
I can't resist them that's why
My friend in japan found it at some ulu shop during his holiday there... while akagi's from another friend.. really dunno how they got it
Can get from the basic set![]()
Moi saw many rare stuff in bubble wrap. How hui get them??
chui nv open do any of them kana addicted liao? than open n do how sia?![]()
wah! Must have cost a bomb??
I don't really want get basic set cause I scare can only make a few then have mix leftover which can't make anything else.I cut cost type. Poor kid trying to have this hobby collection. Haha
Guys go google this keyword "Kawada Block Puzzle Chara Builder"
I feel like getting the whole set now too omg

Guys go google this keyword "Kawada Block Puzzle Chara Builder"
I feel like getting the whole set now too omg
stick to nanoblocks. more challenging..![]()
another type of lego? not nanoblock wor...

nanoblock made by kawada. same company.![]()
yeah.. thanks for the infor..
I guess most of us know this.. lol..
lol. got any new stuff recently?
New stuffs as in New nanoblocks?? haah... all report here and previous pages...
In terms of order form my JP kia, I thinking of ordering from him soon... Some disney series.. Anyone interested in Disney series? Of coz out of them SG have liaoz.. Its the matter how much we willing to pay... lol..
Well, I will source for good price for myself too...
Now plamoya got offer for tintin items leh. Plus shipping, around $80SGD for the shark. Haha.
cost maybe something like RM5 only. 
Haha. Isit? I dont normally check plamoya or amiami. Hahaha. But the other stuffs from them are mark up quite high. ><the tintin stuff at plamoya qt some time liao. haha.
anyway i ever bought some fake nanoblock at malaysia. lol. it was the exact same copy of the giraffe, except upsized! like normal lego sizecost maybe something like RM5 only.