[Official] Nanoblock Thread

cowie14

Only made some not all yet lol

I can't resist them that's why =:p

My friend in japan found it at some ulu shop during his holiday there... while akagi's from another friend.. really dunno how they got it

wah! Must have cost a bomb??

cowie14

Can get from the basic set :s12::s12:

I don't really want get basic set cause I scare can only make a few then have mix leftover which can't make anything else. :( I cut cost type. Poor kid trying to have this hobby collection. Haha

xKomon

Moi saw many rare stuff in bubble wrap. How hui get them??

chui nv open do any of them kana addicted liao? than open n do how sia?:eek:

Open then buy lor, been collecting toys since 13 hehe

xKomon

I don't really want get basic set cause I scare can only make a few then have mix leftover which can't make anything else. :( I cut cost type. Poor kid trying to have this hobby collection. Haha

I heard that only can make a few...

same here really poor now

Jasonovic

think you wun.. coz you can mix around and do more other nanoblock stuffs... Do other colors of your animals? for horse, you can create the unicorn? lol...

Creating more stuffs in nanoblock will bring you to another stage of playing nanoblocks I believe...

So I think the Basic Set, Standard Set, and the other 2 (mono and darker tones) can invest and buy de...

xKomon

Guys go google this keyword "Kawada Block Puzzle Chara Builder"

I feel like getting the whole set now too omg

Jasonovic

lol. got any new stuff recently?

New stuffs as in New nanoblocks?? haah... all report here and previous pages...

In terms of order form my JP kia, I thinking of ordering from him soon... Some disney series.. Anyone interested in Disney series? Of coz out of them SG have liaoz.. Its the matter how much we willing to pay... lol..

Well, I will source for good price for myself too...

lsl7994

New stuffs as in New nanoblocks?? haah... all report here and previous pages...

In terms of order form my JP kia, I thinking of ordering from him soon... Some disney series.. Anyone interested in Disney series? Of coz out of them SG have liaoz.. Its the matter how much we willing to pay... lol..

Well, I will source for good price for myself too...

disney series not really interested ler... waiting for april one. got a few quite interested.

lilrex21

Now plamoya got offer for tintin items leh. Plus shipping, around $80SGD for the shark. Haha.

the tintin stuff at plamoya qt some time liao. haha.

anyway i ever bought some fake nanoblock at malaysia. lol. it was the exact same copy of the giraffe, except upsized! like normal lego size :s13: cost maybe something like RM5 only. :s13:

cowie14

the tintin stuff at plamoya qt some time liao. haha.

anyway i ever bought some fake nanoblock at malaysia. lol. it was the exact same copy of the giraffe, except upsized! like normal lego size :s13: cost maybe something like RM5 only. :s13:
Haha. Isit? I dont normally check plamoya or amiami. Hahaha. But the other stuffs from them are mark up quite high. ><

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.