[Official] Nanoblock Thread

lilrex21

Is the deluxe version of the Himeiji castle worth to get? I have the small version but not done yet. Thking of getting the deluxe version.

i find deluxe himeiji quite fun to do. definitely better than deluxe schloss. it's more challenging too.

sky00sky

So which is launch first
Deluxe Himeiji or the normal one...

Worried Kunamoto later have deluxe version ..jin sian.

Xrisis

How expensive are Amiami's shipping charges anyway as the products are much cheaper than here?

If you have bought from Simon before, their shipping costs about the same.. Except that Simon now doesn't have non-registered shipping.

5 sights to see boxes are about S$16 for Registered SAL. Non-registered is about 10ish probably. This was last month's.

3 small bags + 1 box + 1 lomotive is about S$19ish. This was during Nov period.

Give take for exchange rate of course. :)

StealthEagle

If you have bought from Simon before, their shipping costs about the same.. Except that Simon now doesn't have non-registered shipping.

5 sights to see boxes are about S$16 for Registered SAL. Non-registered is about 10ish probably. This was last month's.

3 small bags + 1 box + 1 lomotive is about S$19ish. This was during Nov period.

Give take for exchange rate of course. :)

Wow, that's much cheaper than the small Lego sets, when you live in Japan. :s22:

lorettatay

:p nanoblocks of course will be cheap(er) in Japan than Lego! Haha. Just like Lego in US is also ridiculously cheap...

ya lor. went to disneyland and disneysea recently and the prices of the nanoblock r so super cheap. grab so many lol

yihao93

if anyone got go out buy nanoblock can moi lobang not... moi want cheaper de... sg de puts too big a wallet for me =(

StealthEagle

if anyone got go out buy nanoblock can moi lobang not... moi want cheaper de... sg de puts too big a wallet for me =(

The great singapore sale is still on, you should be able to find discounts.

Or if anyone is going to MO, you can tag along.

sufersbabe

Has anyone bought the latest Disney (Buzz, Woody, Jessie) nanoblocks? Is it complicated to fix?

I should be able to bring a couple of extra sets back in August. Those interested may PM me to reserve a set! :)

justegghead

Has anyone bought the latest Disney (Buzz, Woody, Jessie) nanoblocks? Is it complicated to fix?

I should be able to bring a couple of extra sets back in August. Those interested may PM me to reserve a set! :)

Not complicated but they get decapitated easily, lol.

justegghead

ya lor. went to disneyland and disneysea recently and the prices of the nanoblock r so super cheap. grab so many lol

Which Disneysea store did you find the nanoblocks? The prices seems to get more and more ex. The latest three are Y1,600 each.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.