[Official] Nanoblock Thread

xiaohuiis

thank you justmeasures & xrisis ^^

I am a Beary happy girl now hahaha cant wait to do up the blocks over the weekend or next week when I am more free keke :s13:

sky00sky

I have it. And am intending to sell it off. (and all my other BNIB sights-to-see for the matter)

but I haven't had time to take pictures and all yet.

Erm..sites to see u can let me know..marine animals i also rike..

Robijntje_2006.jpg

got any snuggle bear nanoblock???

le..random Sinkie appeared...Xian Char Bor use si boh.

anyone has extra Schwarx 150th Anniversary Soldier Bear and Rilakkuma ver1 to let go?

Prolly by now u got it. Amazon i saw many times.. my kids not into bears so never really rem the pricing.

Here's some updates from TBS:

Oarfish
Giza Pyramid
Angkor Wat
Kumatotmo (Castle)
Statue of Masamune
Chipmunk (not disney...regular release...this is pretty nice)
Space Station Deluxe

Cheers.

Hm...Catherdaral not here yet...Angkor n Giza in toy s rus long ago..
restock i supposed.

Sinkie

le..random Sinkie appeared...Xian Char Bor use si boh.

Prolly by now u got it. Amazon i saw many times.. my kids not into bears so never really rem the pricing.

restock i supposed.

why u come here siah

justmeasures

restock i supposed.

haha...letting go of only sights-to-see. Keeping my small stuff. I will have to find time to take picture of everything..

yep was restock. TBS sells them cheaper than TRU anyway.
I bought the oarfish and the chipmunk. cute! (the chip)

dreamiez

alot of nanoblock listings are missing, think they're doing something to their database.

but if you log in to your account, you'll see that the orders still exist inside. and in fact pokemon is in stock already.

now waiting for the xmas nanoblocks to be in stock.. :D

I checked, mine also left xmas ones not in stock! :D

but now I can't add on for the order for those that I didn't pre-order.
hope amiami managed to sort it out.

Xrisis

haha...letting go of only sights-to-see. Keeping my small stuff. I will have to find time to take picture of everything..

yep was restock. TBS sells them cheaper than TRU anyway.
I bought the oarfish and the chipmunk. cute! (the chip)

:p Should have asked you to help me buy Oarfish!!

xiaohuiis

Hmm anyone bought Chris de eBook for the brownie bear ??
Or anyone tried ?? Do I need a lot of brown blocks ??
If yes, where can I get brown blocks haha

xKomon

I'm letting go everything. Buey tahan riao take up too much space :s13:

xKomon

wah. u MIA one million years suddenly appear.

Xrisis: tiagong. this fella got old disney castle.;)

Hey it's been really long time.

Yeah, bo eng mah. i tcss at other threads. Yeah i got the old disney castle, the mini version.

Xrisis

Hey it's been really long time.

Yeah, bo eng mah. i tcss at other threads. Yeah i got the old disney castle, the mini version.

MINE. MINE. MINE. I CHOPE FIRST!!!!!!! :s12::s12::s12::s12::s12::s12::s12:

I "Noooooooo.." cause now people...quitting Nanoblocks.. Very sad leh.. :(

But....but but, (ok I very double face now hahaaa), I CHOP THE DISNEY CASTLE OK if you ever want to sell!!

Boring83

Is the Rilakkuma nanoblock NBH_027 a limited set and very expensive? Prices and information on playmoya accurate?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.