I have it. And am intending to sell it off. (and all my other BNIB sights-to-see for the matter)
but I haven't had time to take pictures and all yet.
got any snuggle bear nanoblock???
anyone has extra Schwarx 150th Anniversary Soldier Bear and Rilakkuma ver1 to let go?
Here's some updates from TBS:
Oarfish
Giza Pyramid
Angkor Wat
Kumatotmo (Castle)
Statue of Masamune
Chipmunk (not disney...regular release...this is pretty nice)
Space Station Deluxe
Cheers.
Erm..sites to see u can let me know..marine animals i also rike..
le..random Sinkie appeared...Xian Char Bor use si boh.
Prolly by now u got it. Amazon i saw many times.. my kids not into bears so never really rem the pricing.
Hm...Catherdaral not here yet...Angkor n Giza in toy s rus long ago..
restock i supposed.
Erm..sites to see u can let me know..marine animals i also rike..
Hm...Catherdaral not here yet...Angkor n Giza in toy s rus long ago..
restock i supposed.
alot of nanoblock listings are missing, think they're doing something to their database.
but if you log in to your account, you'll see that the orders still exist inside. and in fact pokemon is in stock already.
now waiting for the xmas nanoblocks to be in stock..![]()
I checked, mine also left xmas ones not in stock!![]()
but now I can't add on for the order for those that I didn't pre-order.
hope amiami managed to sort it out.
haha...letting go of only sights-to-see. Keeping my small stuff. I will have to find time to take picture of everything..
yep was restock. TBS sells them cheaper than TRU anyway.
I bought the oarfish and the chipmunk. cute! (the chip)
Should have asked you to help me buy Oarfish!!
Hmm anyone bought Chris de eBook for the brownie bear ??
Or anyone tried ?? Do I need a lot of brown blocks ??
If yes, where can I get brown blocks haha
Get the LINE brown bear?
I'm letting go everything. Buey tahan riao take up too much space![]()
I also feel like doing line bear too leh lol I crazy over bears and kitty haha
Nooooooooooo...

I'm letting go everything. Buey tahan riao take up too much space![]()
wah. u MIA one million years suddenly appear.
Xrisis: tiagong. this fella got old disney castle.![]()
Hey it's been really long time.
Yeah, bo eng mah. i tcss at other threads. Yeah i got the old disney castle, the mini version.

Is the Rilakkuma nanoblock NBH_027 a limited set and very expensive? Prices and information on playmoya accurate?