[Official] Nanoblock Thread

StealthEagle

sian hor...getting more X all te time while JPY all time low

Sinkie logic lor. Inflation raise price, deflation price stays there. After election wait GST increase.

No wonder Tiong brands are so enticing.

Need superglue to fix anot ah.

I see instructions, some pieces are like "floating" in midair one leh....

Stack one of the front blocks down first, and then followed by the rest. The 1st block acts as a marker.

sky00sky

u missing simi parts.

Most of us likely have spares.
Cos Kawada on a good note, they very consistent/precise with the amount of spares they gives you.

let us know I can go home n dig n pass u.

*side note

U sure u assembled correctly?

FroztSpectre

Ya nvm realize is assemble wrongly =P

Question though,
why didn't Lego sue Nanoblock for copyright infringement or something like that?
Didn't they patent the brick design thingy?

sky00sky

Ya nvm realize is assemble wrongly =P

Question though,
why didn't Lego sue Nanoblock for copyright infringement or something like that?
Didn't they patent the brick design thingy?

patents over.

even if wanna sue nano didn't do much wrong either...

Kreo and a lot others are simply direct clones.

arigatoast

hi guys,

i have one set of brand new
tokyo station marunouchi to let go.
interested pls pm me thanks
HrrQhlCKZuNKaVPyYTUAYgWQZ_YS4NpiH-7UGVy3XrE=w281-h208-p-no

marcusvoon

Hi!

Does anyone know where to get the Nanoblock display case? I tried reading the thread but no one has shared on that..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.