Chitchatguy
Wiseman y not playing? Injury?
i watch NBA occasionally, considered myself a casual here so forgive me for my opinion....
got so many wasted talent wtv happen to Jahil okafor no. 3 pick and Cauley-stein no. 6 pick. I find they have potential back then just not developed properly at all. Teams like warriors or lakers should invest in them
they never improve their game. of course drafted into a shitty situation doesn’t help matters alsoi watch NBA occasionally, considered myself a casual here so forgive me for my opinion....
got so many wasted talent wtv happen to Jahil okafor no. 3 pick and Cauley-stein no. 6 pick. I find they have potential back then just not developed properly at all. Teams like warriors or lakers should invest in them
i watch NBA occasionally, considered myself a casual here so forgive me for my opinion....
holy moley. Dame can change his nick from Dame Dolla to Dame DOLLAR liao
later better don't says not enough help need the team to do more in order to stay completelyDame just wants the money. He won't win a ring in his career imo.
Actually some teams did give them chanceStill remember that Jahlil Okafor and Cauley Stein were both decent players. Perhaps the teams they were on just didn't really gave them the opportunity to play more.
With harden can not lah 76ers.. total no chemistry with embid leh..later better don't says not enough help need the team to do more in order to stay completely
Look at what harden did to 76ers ..he give discount to them and they able to sign some players back..
Harden caliber he can easily get over 40m and above in next 5 years given how bff he with morely he sure fight for him
76ers now just at least 1 center 1 forward away to be perfect 1 to cover embid the other can cover tucker
Okafor mostly a backup player in every team he go..Actually some teams did give them chance
Not sure about okafor
But wcs at least he played for warriors for awhile
Then he go mavs (think he got personal issues to settle that's y miss a few games if I remember correctly )
From there his career almost over liao
just sound nice only. 1yr 47mil become 2yrs 67mil he secured his own future for more money actually. can become “hero” also why notlater better don't says not enough help need the team to do more in order to stay completely
Look at what harden did to 76ers ..he give discount to them and they able to sign some players back..
Harden caliber he can easily get over 40m and above in next 5 years given how bff he with morely he sure fight for him
76ers now just at least 1 center 1 forward away to be perfect 1 to cover embid the other can cover tucker
later better don't says not enough help need the team to do more in order to stay completely
I dunno much about himOkafor mostly a backup player in every team he go..
My view is if harden hamstring don't give him that much problemsWith harden can not lah 76ers.. total no chemistry with embid leh..
I guess Lillard already gave up on winning a championship already. Or else he would have demanded a trade long ago and definitely won’t sign this 2 year extension.
I watch some of the 76ers game.. harden really play no d one.. he play half hearted.. his discount really = to his play.. hahaMy view is if harden hamstring don't give him that much problems
He will be that guy...i mean I see him take less salary to help the team. Atleast shows he wants to win. If he got this mentality we will see a good harden who play D and he still a good player can play with embid.
Let embid Do the damage in the paint area and harden do himself with the pieces they got. Actually not bad if they get atleast 1 center cover embid maybe 1forward as insurance
if he took that 47mil player option after next yr no one will want him liao. now he got another 20mil more can also look good. his buddy Morey take care of himI watch some of the 76ers game.. harden really play no d one.. he play half hearted.. his discount really = to his play.. haha
i guess it's his hamstring baI watch some of the 76ers game.. harden really play no d one.. he play half hearted.. his discount really = to his play.. haha
Did not know he play gd d before.. in Houston he always play like ****.. haha..i guess it's his hamstring ba
a serious harden can even defend opposing center ..
i know last year when he played in playoffs actually he really play good D