[[ Official Oct 2024 BTO ]]

ctan84

actually geylang is quite clean now, think govt went to clean it up so they can build hdb.
There's no HDB near the chicken den leh. The nearest will be Dakota or Geylang East library there liao, which both are quite a distance away.

lalalalalala

There's no HDB near the chicken den leh. The nearest will be Dakota or Geylang East library there liao, which both are quite a distance away.
as in for future deelopment.

imo sooner or later they will want to tear down the shop houses in those lorongs to build high rise. geylang is prime land, the location is near city

havetheveryfun

as in for future deelopment.

imo sooner or later they will want to tear down the shop houses in those lorongs to build high rise. geylang is prime land, the location is near city
yep geylang value too high for them to have chicken house there... chicken house maybe move to more ulu place lao

superbgear

Consolidated list of telegram chatgroups you may find useful for the October 2024 BTO Launch:

Bedok (Kembangan and Bayshore): t.me/BedokOct24BTO
Sengkang (Fernvale): t.me/sengkangoct24bto
Geylang (Mattar): t.me/mattarbto
Kallang/Whampoa (Lavender/ Boon Keng): t.me/kallangoctbto
Pasir Ris: t.me/pasirrisbto
Ang Mo Kio: t.me/amkbto
Bukit Batok (Tengah Park): t.me/bukitbatokbto
no Telegram chatgroups for Marsiling Ridge?

codemasterguy

Consolidated list of telegram chatgroups you may find useful for the October 2024 BTO Launch:

Bedok (Kembangan and Bayshore): t.me/BedokOct24BTO
Sengkang (Fernvale): t.me/sengkangoct24bto
Geylang (Mattar): t.me/mattarbto
Kallang/Whampoa (Lavender/ Boon Keng): t.me/kallangoctbto
Pasir Ris: t.me/pasirrisbto
Ang Mo Kio: t.me/amkbto
Bukit Batok (Tengah Park): t.me/bukitbatokbto
cannot join. it says xxx not found

codemasterguy

I might get points for this but the hard truth is because beside got temple, mosque, church, school & hawker

Temple - smoke from burning joss
Mosque - morning / evening / friday prayers
Church - every weekend sing song
School - morning mari kita, road jam, after school the kids hangout around the area, fight etc
Hawker - night time drunk ppl fighting
any one knows how noisy is the environment, specially, sorry-no-offend, the mosque prayer?
Other worshipping place such as church, temple, more or less i know.

qhong61

Cuz it’s under standard right?

5 years mop liao

strange that pasir ris is near mrt but classified under standard . But Amk quite a distance from mrt but under plus
It's not based on mrt.
It's based on which part of spore.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.