[[ Official Oct 2024 BTO ]]

flakeyfish

Consolidated list of telegram chatgroups you may find useful for the October 2024 BTO Launch:

Bedok (Kembangan and Bayshore): t.me/BedokOct24BTO
Sengkang (Fernvale): t.me/sengkangoct24bto
Geylang (Mattar): t.me/mattarbto
Kallang/Whampoa (Lavender/ Boon Keng): t.me/kallangoctbto
Pasir Ris: t.me/pasirrisbto
Ang Mo Kio: t.me/amkbto
Bukit Batok (Tengah Park): t.me/bukitbatokbto

I suspect the phase 3 cross island mrt line will have a station at near Tang Dynasty/ Superbowl Jurong (Jurong West Oct 2024 BTO) site. Cos it's quite far from Lakeside. The other last station on phase 2 is Jurong Lake District, next will be westwards towards Gul Circle
yes, but opening earliest i est 2035,,

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ations-from-turf-city-to-jurong-lake-district
Asked if the 2032 opening date was too long a wait, the operations coordinator in the oil and gas sector said: “

TimsTom

Consolidated list of telegram chatgroups you may find useful for the October 2024 BTO Launch:

Bedok (Kembangan and Bayshore): t.me/BedokOct24BTO
Sengkang (Fernvale): t.me/sengkangoct24bto
Geylang (Mattar): t.me/mattarbto
Kallang/Whampoa (Lavender/ Boon Keng): t.me/kallangoctbto
Pasir Ris: t.me/pasirrisbto
Ang Mo Kio: t.me/amkbto
Bukit Batok (Tengah Park): t.me/bukitbatokbto
Whats being discussed in the groups??

OddEye

So which one is the top pick for the people here? I am thinking between amk, kembangan and north bridge road one

ctan84

So which one is the top pick for the people here? I am thinking between amk, kembangan and north bridge road one
Why Kembangan siah? There's like not much around the area, no? Got good prata n mee pok across the road lah.

Hyruga

Huat ar! Oct finally coming!

Need to wait 4 month for one launch!

Sg_Stone

Can I ask, I did my hfe in January for Feb launch.. I was not successful, will the hfe be valid for this upcoming October launch?

y2c_whtdouwant

Can I ask, I did my hfe in January for Feb launch.. I was not successful, will the hfe be valid for this upcoming October launch?
See when your HFE validity date.
You are eligible for launches for the period of the time the HFE is valid.

hmyoth

My HFE expired 15/9. Reapplied n new one expires on 19/6/25. Got chance to last 3 BTO launch. ( Oct , Feb & Jun )

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.