Official OnePlus 6

WhiteAnt

Ya man, that's why I don't have much credibility for dxomark. Anyways, there are 2 camera mods ongoing for OnePlus 6, which is Google camera and camera m. I'm confident about the future the camera has in terms of mods and updates.

i assume some of them paid for the ranking results :crazy: money works in evil ways

Some more comparison in low light :) both are with stock camera app and full auto mode.

OP6
IMG_20180815_192832.jpg

P2XL
PANO_20180815_192622.jpg

if don't compare, i find the op6 picture to be very good (in the above)! maybe just a bit over exposed at the clouds only. but to match it with the king of pixel camera is kinda cruel lol, cos it's still a much more expensive phone :D

WhiteAnt

which one closer to what we see with naked eyes? OP6 seems overexposed looking at the sky

i'm guessing pixel pic is closer to our naked eyes. sunset (sunrise) should have a more natural cooler, darker look. but i may be wrong :o

tiancaiz

lmao, just sideload you also duno? root simi? obviously act haolian yet spread misinfo to misled others. lucky there are others here to clear this wrong info

we alr explain u flame him for what sia

Sent from OnePlus 5Teh using GAGT

WhiteAnt

he insulted me (and my friends) on a personal level many times before, say i have no knowledge of phone and shouldn't talk about phones. then here he is, surprisingly, talking about phones like a pro by giving wrong advice. at least i keep my mouth quiet if idk but this one i know :o

in actuality, me might get op6T so came in ssrr first but disturbed by that...

GeSteSoh

which one closer to what we see with naked eyes? OP6 seems overexposed looking at the sky

The pixel one is closer to actual evening colors. For some reason OP6 tends to over brighten actual conditions. Just like the previous comparison one in the mountains.

BERSERK1980

This manchild has deep underlying issues. SMLJ also wanna kpkb, worst still dont even have the phone. Wont buy huawei phone cause it sounds funny, tio gan in note 8 thread and kpkb will never step foot inside again like a baby lol.

8-lane

This manchild has deep underlying issues. SMLJ also wanna kpkb, worst still dont even have the phone. Wont buy huawei phone cause it sounds funny, tio gan in note 8 thread and kpkb will never step foot inside again like a baby lol.

Haha u know abt the Note 8 thread thing oso ah... :D

8-lane

Yeah i do lurk in every section and this whiteant is a really disturbed individual. Wouldnt be too far of a stretch to call him mental lol.

Lol the note 8 thread thing was and has been e first n only unpleasant encounter i had with him.. is he quite petty abt stuff wan?

WhiteAnt

lai liao lai liao, gang up bashing and attacking me

want me to remind you the story in note 8? go see how you guys joining in happily exposed a girl's photo without any claims. no privacy given to her who genuinely wants to ask about her problematic phone but side track until no tomorrow on her photo asking who is the she and the guy beside etc etc, pestering people like some btss mentality. i have a clear conscience in speaking up for her, and end up being attacked by hordes of unreasonable people. really 好心没好报, end up the good person being seen like some a$$hole while the bad ones are spreading misinfo like this once again. still expect me to stay in that note8 thread to be cyberbulied by you guys? disgusting horrible people barking non-stop

really a thankless job helping someone in sinkieland. sinkies just like to pwn sinkies to sleep well every night! more and more like tiong country with this kind of people around

WhiteAnt

happy bo, flaming me just because i don't own op6 now? now, people who don't own op6 cannot come in here and ssrr? well, even someone who doesn't own the phone knows about google cam without rooting but you own it , duno then want teach others wrong things. tsk tsk tsk this shows a lot about your black heart. at least i don't speak when i don't know, unlike the haolian you who seems to know everything and cannot accept what i said about huawei. i merely commented i won't get huawei (based on my friend's personal experience) and you purposely picked on me out of SO MANY people who said the same thing in that thread

to further correct your misinfo again, i wasn't tio kan in note8 by any mod but btss. go read up and learn to clear your cloudy misinterpretation first before going around like a berserk old man

BERSERK1980

Lol the note 8 thread thing was and has been e first n only unpleasant encounter i had with him.. is he quite petty abt stuff wan?

Always acting smart but lack any substance to back it up. Dont really know where all his inflated confidence comes from lol. It feels amazing to have this imbecile in my ignore list lol.

BERSERK1980

Might be placebo but overall phones feels even snappier after the update. This might be already one of the fastest phone i've ever had the pleasure of owning.

8-lane

lai liao lai liao, gang up bashing and attacking me

want me to remind you the story in note 8? go see how you guys joining in happily exposed a girl's photo without any claims. no privacy given to her who genuinely wants to ask about her problematic phone but side track until no tomorrow on her photo asking who is the she and the guy beside etc etc, pestering people like some btss mentality. i have a clear conscience in speaking up for her, and end up being attacked by hordes of unreasonable people. really 好心没好报, end up the good person being seen like some a$$hole while the bad ones are spreading misinfo like this once again. still expect me to stay in that note8 thread to be cyberbulied by you guys? disgusting horrible people barking non-stop

really a thankless job helping someone in sinkieland. sinkies just like to pwn sinkies to sleep well every night! more and more like tiong country with this kind of people around

WTH r u talking abt? :s22: It wasn't even a she.. it was a guy who was brazenly using a girl's actual name as his username in edmw..

Always acting smart but lack any substance to back it up. Dont really know where all his inflated confidence comes from lol. It feels amazing to have this imbecile in my ignore list lol.

Lol ya.. a truly deluded guy... :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.