Official OnePlus 6

symore

For ppl who are waiting for 6T, ask yourself if you need those additional features that are lacking in op6. For example, are you willing to pay $100 more for wireless charging features? Because for every features the phone has, it will sure eat into the cost. If you just need a basic phone then op6 is probably your best choice. Some ppl has no use for wireless charging and hence no point to pay extra for a phone with such feature. I think op6 is probably the best value for money liao cause 6T is probably gonna add alot features and cost more with the same snapdragon 845.

garychengjw

For ppl who are waiting for 6T, ask yourself if you need those additional features that are lacking in op6. For example, are you willing to pay $100 more for wireless charging features? Because for every features the phone has, it will sure eat into the cost. If you just need a basic phone then op6 is probably your best choice. Some ppl has no use for wireless charging and hence no point to pay extra for a phone with such feature. I think op6 is probably the best value for money liao cause 6T is probably gonna add alot features and cost more with the same snapdragon 845.

No matter what, there's still buyer eventually.

Sent from Essential Products PH-1 ~ Halo Gray ~ using GAGT

2V3hzIQl.png

Cheapest $660 for 128GB!!!

Sent from Xiaomi MI 8 using GAGT

Will kena 7%GST ?

contacted

Well, it might not be 100 difference, around the 20 USD mark.

https://www.phonearena.com/news/OnePlus-6T-certified_id108136

halocast

At the low price.. no need think Liao. OnePlus is value for money.

If can tahan miui, wait for pocophone.

androidmazon

If u like those edge to edge type, get the official tempered glass and case, you can't go wrong. You can also get the full adhesive tempered glass from sgfreshidea if you're using the following two cases, otherwise at your own risk as it is not so case friendly.

ScYFaBJ.jpg

gjGfMve.jpg

h4KO7N8.jpg

Hey guys! Just bought the op6 with the discounts from qoo10. Just wondering if you guys got any good recommendations for screen protectors and cases for the op6 and also which shops to get them from? Many thanks in advance!

gerald27

Does the OnePlus 6 has Always-On-Display?

Did they bring it back after they removed it?

comge3k

If u like those edge to edge type, get the official tempered glass and case, you can't go wrong. You can also get the full adhesive tempered glass from sgfreshidea if you're using the following two cases, otherwise at your own risk as it is not so case friendly.

ScYFaBJ.jpg

gjGfMve.jpg

h4KO7N8.jpg

Thanks so much! Will check them out

njcmaple

anybody got experience with geekermart? how the service?

1. if claim warranty is pass the phone to him then he settle for u?
2. out of the box is it china rom or global rom? he already open it and flash to global for u?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.