OFFICIAL ONEPLUS 6T!

KeYoKe

just got my 6T today and was wondering if anyone removed the pre-installed screen protector and used other screen protector yet?
I removed it as there is a scratch on the protector and i want to check if the screen has damage

Using a cheapo tempered glass now. No issues with fingerprint. Just that need to re enrol fingerprint after apply

KeYoKe

Guys, I am trying to repost again my question on how is the call quality / earpiece volume? I came across a review mentioning its not good and not on par with oneplus 6.. Any Bro who has already gotten hold of thier set can comment? Thanks.
No issues for me

Schokolade

Guys, I am trying to repost again my question on how is the call quality / earpiece volume? I came across a review mentioning its not good and not on par with oneplus 6.. Any Bro who has already gotten hold of thier set can comment? Thanks.

No issues with phone calls. I came from nexus 6 and ppl actually said i sounded clearer on 6t.

MGeaR356

I removed it as there is a scratch on the protector and i want to check if the screen has damage

Using a cheapo tempered glass now. No issues with fingerprint. Just that need to re enrol fingerprint after apply

Does it cover fully? Or got white boarders?

KeYoKe

Does it cover fully? Or got white boarders?

got white borders as screen curve at certain areas. no choice :s13:

and i ripped off my original film as to check for scratches under the film (as my set has 1 scratch on the film)

im waiting for the official oneplus tempered glass to come out

micshang

Bought the Gadgetshieldz skins and SP. First time using skins.. Hope it's not too difficult to apply =:p

MGeaR356

and i ripped off my original film as to check for scratches under the film (as my set has 1 scratch on the film)

Okay lah. Decent.. How much u bought?

strikefreedom_83

Looks okay but better if without the white borders. Anyone got tempered glass recommendation that covers fully without the white borders or the only choice is the official one.

KeYoKe

Looks okay but better if without the white borders. Anyone got tempered glass recommendation that covers fully without the white borders or the only choice is the official one.
Yea i jus use it first. I a bit sian of the white border but just use it first since i tear out my film one alrdy

rharish_21

Haven use any earpiece for calls yet but the speaker on the on the set is pretty loud..

Sorry for the confusion. What I meant is inbuilt earpiece (above the camera) quality for the calls as I use the phone for calls quite a lot and don't want to rely on any Bluetooth all the time. Thanks

SuperDecker

Saw the official oneplus 6t tempered glass on taobao but out of stock. US oneplus also oos.

Can try 闪魔 tg on taobao but they haven release Op6t tg at the moment. Been using this brand for m9 and M10pro no white borders, don't need to apply any liquid also.

KeYoKe

Saw the official oneplus 6t tempered glass on taobao but out of stock. US oneplus also oos.

Can try 闪魔 tg on taobao but they haven release Op6t tg at the moment. Been using this brand for m9 and M10pro no white borders, don't need to apply any liquid also.
Wah thanks for sic bro! Shall camp for it lol

Wierd leh i dont see any oneplus 6T TG on oneplus US leh

Edit: can link me to the taobao one also? Cant seemed to find it

Gixxerfied

Sorry for the confusion. What I meant is inbuilt earpiece (above the camera) quality for the calls as I use the phone for calls quite a lot and don't want to rely on any Bluetooth all the time. Thanks

Yup, it's loud and clear...

anodiz3soh

Really?? Didn't see them though.. can share link?? the thing is the factory pasted sp is working fine for me. Maybe I will buy one for standby. In case I need to use.

Terminatrix99

Any bros bought from the official store on qoo10 during 11.11? Did your set come with extra free charger and cable?

SuperDecker

Wah thanks for sic bro! Shall camp for it lol

Wierd leh i dont see any oneplus 6T TG on oneplus US leh

Edit: can link me to the taobao one also? Cant seemed to find it

Oneplus China TG - https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?s...9d9CXMYtb&id=581205317324&skuId=4049787878017

*Seems like stock is in now, but the side doesn't look good

From US, i found out there's a tg for 6T from this youtube video - https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=oneplus+6t+tempered+glass

Tmobile - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuoaknZhlGw

*ps its Puregear TG, misled by the video subject lol

Taobao TG - https://shanmo.tmall.com/shop/view_...14.20.20371925vLhaLy&user_number_id=793375733

Just collected my mirror black, setting it up in awhile

KeYoKe

Taobao - https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?s...9d9CXMYtb&id=581205317324&skuId=4049787878017

*Seems like stock is in now, but the side doesn't look good

From US, i found out there's a tg for 6T from this youtube video - https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=oneplus+6t+tempered+glass

Tmobile - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuoaknZhlGw

*ps its Puregear TG, misled by the video subject lol

Taobao TG - https://shanmo.tmall.com/shop/view_...14.20.20371925vLhaLy&user_number_id=793375733

Just collected my mirror black, setting it up in awhile
Wah now thinking if want buy or buy the orzly instead

Nt cheap either for original one. About 24sgd excluding shipping. Orzly one i about same price but 2 pieces.

Maybe i shall wait for someone whom get from taobao and review it before i buy

Alexz_Hong

Any bros bought from the official store on qoo10 during 11.11? Did your set come with extra free charger and cable?

I did. just the phone though, no charger and cable. I think that was the promotion for those who pre-ordered?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.