[Official] Playstation 5

MORTYRICK

Anyone surveying Samsung QLED TV thus Q70T & Q80T & Q90T model is not bad as a console TV. You can check the spec online.

Got an export set of Q80T for 1.4k only :s12:

Really horrified after reading these HN customer PO on SEP (1st batch) and still waiting for their delivery. Someone mentioned HN customer will only get it next year April :s16:

hyperfuse

wow...chut stunt, later suddenly everywhere also got 5units but
must pay extra buy this buy tat lol
meanwhile i just subscribe psn+ for free games to tide until my
2nd batch order duno when arrive

Courts 1129 is for ps5 with 2 controllers and added 2 years warranty.

So basically it's paying $300 more for the 2 years extra.

XseanX

If really cannot wait then bopian lor, better than getting from scalper...

frizee

Ok, having read all the comments, I guess i shall stick to my batch 2 too...

mliolukiye

Anyone surveying Samsung QLED TV thus Q70T & Q80T & Q90T model is not bad as a console TV. You can check the spec online.

Really horrified after reading these HN customer PO on SEP (1st batch) and still waiting for their delivery. Someone mentioned HN customer will only get it next year April :s16:

Can share where you get it ? Thanks! :s12:

Silencer

Me also everyday check email.
See Sony got notify me of delivery dates for my last Friday PS5 PO :s13:

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3 XL

Tukatuz

Anything about PS5 gets sold out fast. Lol

UK scalpers very fierce..

UK-based scalper group has said it has “no regrets” over allegedly reselling almost 3,500 PlayStation 5 consoles for profit this month.

Sold out liao GG...

Sent from X3 using GAGT

Fazlik

Anything about PS5 gets sold out fast. Lol

UK scalpers very fierce..

UK-based scalper group has said it has “no regrets” over allegedly reselling almost 3,500 PlayStation 5 consoles for profit this month.

UK the PS5 scene more aggressive. Ppl can get robbed of their ps5.

rebornsoul

Where to buy export set? You ownself ship in?

Sent from Samsung SM-F916B using GAGT

Darkorochix

Anyone finished Bugsnax?
Was having fun with kids playing catching snacks...
then ending come out
WTF is that twist.. Have to explain to my kids this is like coronavirus infect the people lol.

Also Illuminati is real!
:s13::s13:

WestGuy

In response to Mothership's queries, a spokesperson for Courts responded that the listing was "a result of an error" and was "not live on the website for more than five minutes".

The spokesperson added that no purchases for the bundle were made.

https://mothership.sg/2020/11/ps5-courts/

HiHelloBye

In response to Mothership's queries, a spokesperson for Courts responded that the listing was "a result of an error" and was "not live on the website for more than five minutes".

The spokesperson added that no purchases for the bundle were made.

https://mothership.sg/2020/11/ps5-courts/

LOL! 🤣 so it wasn’t a legitimate listing.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.