[Official] Playstation 5

charleslin

is it a norm for Courts pre-orders to be in " still processing" stage ? my estimated delivery date is 8 May.

They might bring forward your delivery date, just log in once in a while and check your delivery date.

LouisSaha

how is everyone and their hunt??

wah i refreshed this page three times, thought i was brought to some kinda mobile version.

i prefer the old school look still..

anyways! anyone playing Outriders soon? launches in 1day+ so if you are.. PM me your ign ok.. could use some kakis! (any platform also can)
The game looks not bad. But I heard the gameplay quite bad from reviewers online.
You playing on PS5 or PC? or PS4?

edm_11

wah i refreshed this page three times, thought i was brought to some kinda mobile version.

anyways! anyone playing Outriders soon? launches in 1day+ so if you are.. PM me your ign ok.. could use some kakis! (any platform also can)
Still hunting lol. dont want to pay scalper price but so far best i could find is pay 100$ above retail price lo..

Fayealvin

Hello everyone morning. Just to check anyone preorder from TOG retail store for Mar Batch but still haven receive any call/sms for collection? They have called me once to made $200 deposit to one of their outlet already 2 weeks ago thanks.

Genevi3ve

hey guys, would like to know what’s your advice between choosing the digital edition and original? 😬 (I don’t own any PS previously)

Amuroraysg

I call up to BD and they allow me to cancelled.. i go down later to cancelled my order le.. since they cannot give me exact date.. where other shop keep having drop.. i doubt anyone would need mine later when it ready to collect..

Amuroraysg

hey guys, would like to know what’s your advice between choosing the digital edition and original? 😬 (I don’t own any PS previously)
no diff in hardware spec.. but either have disc or no disc, i think having disc drive giving u more option in term of game you can get.. sometime disc ver used market very cheap... compare to psn store.

green_day_er

If you’re planning to buy and sell games on Carousell then best to buy the disc version. If you don’t bother with used games marketplace, prefer less clutter and prefer to store games digitally, then get digital.

Gixxerfied

Minus the fact that you can sell away the game disc which you're no longer playing, you beable to find used disc as well especially if you're not those chiong at launch kind...Using shopping sites voucher/rebates might net you a better deal than PSN at times.

Clarence80

The game looks not bad. But I heard the gameplay quite bad from reviewers online.
You playing on PS5 or PC? or PS4?
its actually quite alright leh.. but of course its still a demo thats why the reviews are mixed mixed.. still quite a number of stuff to polish though.. basically like diablo in shooter form :s13:

if u havent got then suggest u wait till maybe 1-2weeks after launch, now though PCF has been super active to update and make changes.. who knows their butter damn thick since they havent launch and collect $$$ yet

Clarence80

I call up to BD and they allow me to cancelled.. i go down later to cancelled my order le.. since they cannot give me exact date.. where other shop keep having drop.. i doubt anyone would need mine later when it ready to collect..
ya lor better also la otherwise u have to keep thinking about it too.. good for u la bro

Clarence80

TLDR

i own both versions (got 2 users at home so im not a hoarder hor) and i can say hardware wise they are both exactly the same, but personally i feel that digital is so much more aesthetically pleasing as compared to the disc version. (i mainly use the digital version)

however i also do feel the pinch when i think of borrowing my friend's FF7 disc to try out the high frame rate version(though i also got the disc version)

all in all i dont regret the digital version, its so much more chio esp when you start to have decals on and stuff, just that if you have a group of otaku friends who always share games around, then you are better off with disc version. i dont really have SG friends on PS except amuro so doesnt matter for me.

just my bloody long 2cents..

alexmcqueen

Just got my set from gamewerks. PO'd in November for the Feb/march batch, was losing hope to get it by month's end coz no news from them. Then surprisingly received a sms from them to go collect. :)
hmm i po with them in oct, they said mine only will be in april.

Greent

Just now KPO at carousell for PS5 set since already secure my one (Thank you for the inform here)
This joker selling 890 and put NO lowballers. After my laugh, i report to carousell
admin for false pricing etc which i know they won't do anything to these scalpers.

Si mi no lowballers ? wat duck you talking

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.