[Official] Playstation 5

mamboeidos

Sian... My free ff7 remake I clear months ago then recently manage to move my lazy arse to install my physical disc ff7 but the save file cannot find!

Zzzzz got to replay and get all the weapons back again zzzzz

KingOfSbw

Still think overall physical is cheaper than digital, just hoot 3 games at ard 30+ each.

In which later can sell them at 20-30 when done playing, basically spend a few bucks to play them.

Did u bought the wrong nba? Nobody will buy nba2k21 liao bah
Digital one if have sales will be less than $10 leh

anyhowsaysay

yeah now nba 2k21 is give free already. got free on pc via epic and free on game pass xbox
judge eyes ps5 is like $15 on the online store. Mortal shell is $25...

Gixxerfied

Sian... My free ff7 remake I clear months ago then recently manage to move my lazy arse to install my physical disc ff7 but the save file cannot find!

Zzzzz got to replay and get all the weapons back again zzzzz

I replay everything..Completed hard mode for all chapters except the last 2... :s13:

XseanX

yeah now nba 2k21 is give free already. got free on pc via epic and free on game pass xbox
judge eyes ps5 is like $15 on the online store. Mortal shell is $25...
2k22 too ex for me now and i dont really play this genre nowadays..just want to try abit. Nv really see any 2k21 free n no sale recently in ps store.. also not really gaming it on PC as usually i like couch console gaming unless is rts which is more relaxing to me

Also got plan to collect those physical copy. Unless too many then can offload them at $20-30 or such..usually sure got ppl get physical at that price de..

XseanX

Initally, actually just want to hoot these 2 games but fall into shopping spree trap and got the rest..:LOL:

KingOfSbw

Hi all, should be getting my pre order ps5 disc ver next week so need some advices here
I am thinking if i should get a m.2 ssd 1Tb now which cost $300+
i am not a heavy gamer, each day can play like around 1hr
So far only aiming games like Yakuza like a dragon, tales of arise and ff7 remake on ps5. Not a ps4 owner so i dont have any ps4 games to bring over.
Any still able to survive the base 600gb from the console?

anyhowsaysay

Hi all, should be getting my pre order ps5 disc ver next week so need some advices here
So far only aiming games like Yakuza like a dragon, tales of arise and ff7 remake on ps5. Not a ps4 owner so i dont have any ps4 games to bring over.
more than enough if you playing those 3 games

infachuation

Thanks bro.
I am just trying to share this to anyone who needs this as I got my from here as well. But I will not know who is a scalper etc.
Hey bro, any ps5 consoles available still? I registered my interest at SONY in feb and they told me ill have to wait 1-3 months as 150 people are currently ahead of me. Just itching for a set!

docomospur

The internal storage can run out real quick, depending on the type of games you like to play. NBA2K wipes out over 100GB. If you don’t play too many games concurrently, one option is to get an external SSD and move games around. Not as convenient and you can’t run PS5 games off it, but it is a less expensive option. The m.2 drives are quite ex now and not easy to find (especially the 1TB size). I ordered my WD SN850 1TB last week and have to wait until end Nov-mid Dec For delivery.

Unic0rn

Hey bro, any ps5 consoles available still? I registered my interest at SONY in feb and they told me ill have to wait 1-3 months as 150 people are currently ahead of me. Just itching for a set!
bro how long does it takes for Sony to ship over 150 units of PS5? February until now? OMG seriously nearly half a year!

KingOfSbw

more than enough if you playing those 3 games

The internal storage can run out real quick, depending on the type of games you like to play. NBA2K wipes out over 100GB. If you don’t play too many games concurrently, one option is to get an external SSD and move games around. Not as convenient and you can’t run PS5 games off it, but it is a less expensive option. The m.2 drives are quite ex now and not easy to find (especially the 1TB size). I ordered my WD SN850 1TB last week and have to wait until end Nov-mid Dec For delivery.
Thanks for your replies
Have check some of the external ssd which now still cost near $200 for the better model so I just hoot the aorus 7000s ssd 1TB at $288 from shopee

KingOfSbw

bro how long does it takes for Sony to ship over 150 units of PS5? February until now? OMG seriously nearly half a year!
I think hes trying to say now still have 150 ppl ahead of him bah
In feb there might be over 1k in waiting list?
So it take around 1 to 3 months to clear 150 ppl.

Unic0rn

I think hes trying to say now still have 150 ppl ahead of him bah
In feb there might be over 1k in waiting list?
So it take around 1 to 3 months to clear 150 ppl.
oh yeah that’s a long time too! how is Sony production of PS5 so low? 150 units 3 months, each month manufacture 50 units only?

seoulman

Thanks for your replies
Have check some of the external ssd which now still cost near $200 for the better model so I just hoot the aorus 7000s ssd 1TB at $288 from shopee

Hey bro which store on Shopee you buy from? Price not bad

Skillzunited

I registered my interest at the sony store in April. When I called them this month they said they couldn't tell my queue number. Anyone else facing the same problem

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.