[Official] REITs CD tracking thread

Taengoo

Go home click buy for saizen liao... Jap now going to open the cover that is covering saizen.

Yield is also steady ateady de. For current situation.

Taengoo

Saizen sold all for 21.05% gain !

crazy price !

switching to Cache , Aimsampi and Mapletree Industrial !

Good deal! As long as profit , is huat ar!!!!! Now v hard get capital gain from other counter.

Me intending to keep untill NAV reach... Japan the sleeping samurai finally want wakw up liao

Dyhalt

Good deal! As long as profit , is huat ar!!!!! Now v hard get capital gain from other counter.

Me intending to keep untill NAV reach... Japan the sleeping samurai finally want wakw up liao

Saizen Reits' current NAV is 0.255 (counting in the current FX rate)... so even at the price of 0.23 it is still somewhat undervalued compare to most S-REITS I'm tracking.:s22:

Saizen is a forgotten gem that comes to everybody's attention ... simply too astounding with 1 day gain of 12% in unit price:eek: I'm truly shocked.

princessreiko

I am torn between MIT and AIMS.
If you have to choose between the 2, which will you choose and why?
TIA.

lzydata

Saizen Reits' current NAV is 0.255 (counting in the current FX rate)... so even at the price of 0.23 it is still somewhat undervalued compare to most S-REITS I'm tracking.:s22:

Saizen is a forgotten gem that comes to everybody's attention ... simply too astounding with 1 day gain of 12% in unit price:eek: I'm truly shocked.

Yes but since it earns JPY its return in SGD terms should be falling, so for it to run up like the Japanese stock market is crazy. Don't tell me the BOJ is buying it or something, haha.

Paul Lee

I am torn between MIT and AIMS.
If you have to choose between the 2, which will you choose and why?
TIA.

Very biased no-brainer answer: MIT.

MIT got a strong sponsor and a manager with a good track record. Its assets are also more broad-based than AIMS.

Why? I dun trust Mr Geroge Wang. He screwed you once, why would he not screw you again when the feces hit the fan?

(Vested in MIT. No longer vested in AIMS)

addict951

Eh yall go and open saizen thread and discuss there leh
Dun come chat here and the create so many pages
This thread ish about CDs and results discussion and releases hokay

Paul, anymore dates???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.