Dividends Wizard
1st time I see a REIT goes up 10%+ in 1 day . thats why I sold today .
crazy chart :
Wah run so fast! next wed ****!addict bro, think FCT date of announcement is 17 April not 22 April.
Source: FINANCIAL STATEMENT AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Bought saizen 3 lots at 0.188 and 10 lots at 0.19 2 months ago!![]()
You don't know got SCB Trading platform?You bought 3 lot at 0.188?
Only cost you S$564 but you have to pay unreasonable min. commission S$25...
You bought 3 lot at 0.188?
Only cost you S$564 but you have to pay unreasonable min. commission S$25...
SPH
Net profit attributable to shareholders
was $71.5 million, $12.6 million (15.0%) lower compared to 2Q FY12.
The Directors have declared an interim dividend of 7 cents per share which will
be paid on 23 May 2013.

2day start jin bz hor
K-REIT result coming out in the afternoon![]()

Paul, the advanced distribution cut from 2.70 cents to 2.69 cents so total DPU is 3.06 cents (Ton is correct), not 3.07 cents.
Sian liao
AREIT tmr sure buang
due to bbs selling gold and commodities, ie. so all chiong into yield countersSo the price increase over the past month is due to buyer frenzy?