today slowing redo-ing my portfolio

slowly keying all my past trade... damn tiring, think need a few hours

shag

peacefulday

shag

yup I done some past transaction update on mine 2016 too, quite tiring not yet complete but it should be a one time doing.

my current portfolio is everyone neutral reference, which's mean above mine is positive :) + and those below me is negative :( -

Perisher

Look at my pokedex, look at sgxcafe, smh... Nvm. haha.

StockBot

shag

ended up keying in everything within 1 hour lol.. think i spent like 40 mins key key key like siao finally everything in

StockBot

how does the XIRR work? its my overall investing returns right?

kinda disappointing, been investing for 8 years riao

my returns only 8.54%........... way below the 10%+ I thought I was...... kan emo

rll3zn.png

StockBot

guys, what's your overall XIRR like????? those with more than 2-3 years or longer samples......... just wanna check LOL

StockBot

Your Starhub is almost 'freehold' liao right?

yup, bought it at 2009 for $2.01 LOL~ but only 5,000 shares not a big position as compared to 150,000 challenger technologies that I had... which was like 75k at peak when I sold off at 50 cents, then convert to now... blue chip portfolio

2009 to 2013 was my super good times, stocks were cheap after the GFC

my 2014 and 2015 performance was horrible, made major losses in the bear attack...... very sad........ very emo...........

StockBot

I try keyimg my current portfolio. Keep making mistake. Like less lots or more lots.

U probably will make mistakes here n there

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

i double check liao, everything in order... my XIRR really only 8.5%...... base on my 8 year record....... lol

quite disappointing that I so low returns

no wonder they say its better to just buy the STI ETF LOL

i put in so much effort... end up with index returns nia

COLD HARD TRUTH

Genosis

yup, bought it at 2009 for $2.01 LOL~ but only 5,000 shares not a big position as compared to 150,000 challenger technologies that I had... which was like 75k at peak when I sold off at 50 cents, then convert to now... blue chip portfolio

2009 to 2013 was my super good times, stocks were cheap after the GFC

my 2014 and 2015 performance was horrible, made major losses in the bear attack...... very sad........ very emo...........

Ya......my portfolio also mauled by bears last year

I think this year is gonna be same old same old...:(

Nvm lah.....I shall focus on my passive target!:s12: Stay positive!:s8:

StockBot

I always thought that I was doing above average

kinda sad and seriously very emo to find out that over the past 8 years I had only been making a market return of 8.5%... super low sia

last time read warran buffet books, his track record was 20%...... really is legend, respect max

super emo day... dont want to talk liao, i go sleep and dont want to wake up ever again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.