TheIntelligentInvestor

Nice new feature - Dividend Projection!

Dividends Projected (based on ExDate)
Year Currency Total Monthly
2016 (Projected) SGD 37,551.35 3,129.28

And monthly dividends detail, check it out.

StockBot

SGD
Cost = 14,531.44, Current Value = 15,475.5
Day Change = +157 (+1.08%)
P&L = +944.06 (+6.50%)
P&L + Dividends = +1,008.96 (+6.94%)

https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=potnpan

Recently surrendered my ILPs and took the cash to put in OUE Hospitality. Was quite surprised by the positive day change too, ThaiBev is the gift that keeps on giving. :D

me too, on monday just surrendered my life policy
F those blood suc king insurance agents

StockBot

Nice new feature - Dividend Projection!

Dividends Projected (based on ExDate)
Year Currency Total Monthly
2016 (Projected) SGD 37,551.35 3,129.28

And monthly dividends detail, check it out.

wow your monthly income 3k, jin power sia~ mine only 1k+ lol

u got 3k monthly can retire already hehehehe

potNPan

me too, on monday just surrendered my life policy
F those blood suc king insurance agents

But I thought got insurance counter chio bu serve you when you went to surrender. :s13:

Is that what the "F" up there means? jkjk PG-rated forum :s22:

StockBot

But I thought got insurance counter chio bu serve you when you went to surrender. :s13:

Is that what the "F" up there means? jkjk PG-rated forum :s22:

even chio bu cannot stop be from finally surrendering the policies

after the 2 life policies gone, now feel so much relieve to the max

less $200++ of monthly expenses riao LOL

have much u saved after stopping the ILPs?

potNPan

even chio bu cannot stop be from finally surrendering the policies

after the 2 life policies gone, now feel so much relieve to the max

less $200++ of monthly expenses riao LOL

have much u saved after stopping the ILPs?

My monthly premium so high :|.

Now saving $600/month on premiums after considering the transfer to direct term insurance.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.