Value cannot verify true or not..
Must show monthly cdp statement... Lolx..
Sent from OPPO X9079 using GAGT
Swee lah... Stupid cdp I cannot login and also cannot forget pin... Have to d/l the form and mail inlol gg
every once a few months i will post cdp statement LOL
Swee lah... Stupid cdp I cannot login and also cannot forget pin... Have to d/l the form and mail in
Sent from OPPO X9079 using GAGT
Day Change = +79.5 (+0.99%)
P&L = +891.63 (+11.09%)
P&L + Dividends = +940.43 (+11.70%)
Power of ThaiBev!![]()
Wow power la
Your portfolio mostly capital gains ah
i now 90% stocks 10% cash riao
if market crash, will use 10% cash to hoot
if market chiong to 3300 will go into 20% cash
3300 still long way leh. Better to go 20% at 3100, 30% at 3200 and so on?
20% is my max cash allocation
cause I am a full time investor, i depend on the passive income from dividends and interest to cover my living expenses... so I still need the 80% stocks

today weird, my email dun have sgx update... how about u guys?
Hi everybody! I am setting off for Ronald Reagan airport now. Will be back in sinkieland tmr.....
http://https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=dividendknight
Wa......RMG, SS & keppel dc all ki Siao today!!!
My paper profit hits $67k....new milestone!
Hi everybody! I am setting off for Ronald Reagan airport now. Will be back in sinkieland tmr.....
http://https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=dividendknight
Wa......RMG, SS & keppel dc all ki Siao today!!!
My paper profit hits $67k....new milestone!