Layers
How XIRR work?
My show 50+ percent wor. Since just started in jan. Shouldn't it be same as profit + divdend %?
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
10yrs 4.3% you still win ma. Or u invest more than 10 yrs liao?http://www.spdrs.com.sg/etf/fund/fund_detail_STTF.html
can see STI ETF historical returns which is about 6.7%
but i read a book before, the writer say if u DCA the index, in US ah... can get around 8% long term returns
Ouch....Day Change = -2,697.49 (-0.98%), P&L = -6,847.96 (-2.48%), P&L + Dividends = +9,754.51 (+3.54%)
The market has been kind to humji investors like me. Most of the stocks I bought are quite low risk, and it happens that these conservative stocks did better than es3 in general.
https://www.sgxcafe.com/
A SG made free to use portfolio management website
feel free to discuss or even share your portfolio (by default only yourself can see the portfolio, u have the option to share it publicly)
SSI Dragon Investors Portfolio List
felixleong(StockBot)
yyhwin
dividendwarrior
dividendknight(Genosis)
darkwizar(Darkzi0n)
freedomangelz
aventad0r
daffodilistic
evilpaladin
median(Average)
layers
joebruhh(HerbalTeaSeller)
xsainty(sainty91)
starfishx2
kiwi45
beefjerky
akwl88
xersion
sieg(xSieghartx)
limster
n1ef5ng
Fish_I_Am
garytj89
peacefulday
seekingprivatereturn
zzxiaoboizz
yrsee
xlucif3r86x
blurpandasg2014
indexsg
You achieved FINANCIAL FREEDOM leh. $20 a day! Sibei song. Every night sleep well with $20 a day. LOL.too late, key in riao lol~
but also good to know la
at the end of the day must be honest to myself lol
especially since I do this for a living
You achieved FINANCIAL FREEDOM leh. $20 a day! Sibei song. Every night sleep well with $20 a day. LOL.