Genosis
1 more green day like this my P&L finally out of the woods
Congrats! Banks and ARA power up today......
1 more green day like this my P&L finally out of the woods
OK you need to donate 60 dollars liao...SGD
Cost = 291,364.983, Current Value = 287,896.76
Day Change = +5,923.27 (+2.03%)
P&L = -3,468.22 (-1.19%)
P&L + Dividends = +12,914.25 (+4.43%)
one day up near 6k, jin fierce... machiam 2 month of my salary when i was working in bank gg
For good karma......![]()
Tiagong stockbot treating ssi warriors kfc?![]()
STI 3500 i book the whole JEM KFC treat u all jiak
Maybe 1.2k is wat he earn n save for his side bizsure or not, i tot u are like degree holder?
No lah.. I nv study one.. U see my English will know lor..sure or not, i tot u are like degree holder?
just signed up on SGX cafe ... looks great !
any way to update scrip dividends instead of cash in the portfolio ?
thanks
Big changes in portfolio value could just mean high beta![]()
Unless you are DW and doing FIFO to take advantage of the volatility, high beta portfolio may not outperform the index as high beta= big moves up and down.
My portfolio relatively low volatility since filled with ETFs....
for me, i key in that i bought the new bank shares at scrip price
example ocbc i get 100 scrip shares
i keep in bought 100 shares at 8.11