no worries, this will all end
when i start up this thread, intro to u about this free and good site,
put in the effort to make the ssi dragon investor list, did any of u all thank me? nope
when u do good things, no one bothers to thank u
when u do bad things, everyone bashes u
the world is like that one, best is for me to be selfish and not share anything anymore
this is also one of the reason why i chose to hide my portfolio(cos of best world) after seeing my total return is one of the top few.
Too bad you can't read my message.
You are just showing the childish side of your character. Not once, not twice but umpteen times.
When you share something in this forum, you don't expect rewards or recognitions. Posting in this forum is not anyone's paid job.
Everyone in here is sharing out of their free will. Even mods are not getting paid but they are volunteers in this forum.
If you think you want to share, you share. If you do, the most you expect is a like.
If you don't wish to share, you don't share. Let someone else to share.
Relax lah... Later I see got twmm or not... Let u all see to cool down....
Anyway healthy debate is good so everyone learn isn't it...
Ignore button is there to press, if still not happy there's always another place to post
Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT
Today going zoo... Animals photo maybe lor... Lolx...Lol bro so early go see liao ah![]()
It's ok a profit is still a profitGot ppl laugh I sell ocbc to profit $90 I also still around... Lolx..
Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT
Big players will make 20 to 30k profit per trade or one years salary which can be about 80 to 90k SGD
Sent from Asus ASUS_Z00AD using GAGT

I did share my portfolio from 2007 to 2014 in my blog before. Since I dare to share, I am willing to accept any criticisms. Some forummers even poke and sic in a few forums. I don't give a hoot actually.
Of course the choice is yours if you want to share.
By the way, congrats in your Best World. It was a good pick. Silly of me not to notice earlier. Probably because my focus is no longer in the local market.
thanks man! may u huat big big in ur other holdings too!

Do remember to protect your profits. I have encountered numerous times from super profits to negative!![]()
no worries, this will all end
when i start up this thread, intro to u about this free and good site,
put in the effort to make the ssi dragon investor list, did any of u all thank me? nope
when u do good things, no one bothers to thank u
when u do bad things, everyone bashes u
the world is like that one, best is for me to be selfish and not share anything anymore
Its great that people are showing support for a civilised forum. I've been in this forum for a long time, so I know that the 'silent majority' here are good people
For those catching up on the thread, i think he was also not happy with me saying that I bought UOB $8 and Perisher had to point out that UOB did go to $8.xx
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/100810450-post3950.html
So probably my estimate that my OCBC purchase price was $5, somehow made him 'unhappy' as well. This time, never ask how I arrived at my estimated price, just say fake
But I got no wish to engage in arguments, this is not a competition to get biggest portfolio (there are many hidden dragons with much bigger portfolios), so just follow the suggestion to change the buy price to current price since can't put NA or leave blank, and to use the portfolio to illustrate core-satellite strategy.