Shared,
You see ppl 28 years old 300k le more thn me by alot
http://www.investopenly.com/2014/06/interview-with-b-of-path-to-forever.html?m=1
Never is it a good counter??
28 yrs old already gt the finances to fully buy a bto flat...need to learn from him, stockbot and genosis korkorhttp://www.investopenly.com/2014/06/interview-with-b-of-path-to-forever.html?m=1
He 28 years old already near 300k portfolio
These should be your target for younger investors lol
Lol
U like that cannot sleep liao ah hehehe
Slowly train up lor, portfolio should slowly get bigger
Or aim to get bigger
Not the othe way round
Cause I can't afford to lose alot the money
Then why u using that money to invest at the first place?
U sound so lost
Shared,
You see ppl 28 years old 300k le more thn me by alot
http://www.investopenly.com/2014/06/interview-with-b-of-path-to-forever.html?m=1
Yes I am lost very lost![]()
just very curious how at such a young age he has 400k in portfolio, has a hdb, a non-working wife, 2 kids and 600k more in cash. :|Where u got your cash to invest from?
Wa moi wish have half of his moi happy liao for tt agejust very curious how at such a young age he has 400k in portfolio, has a hdb, a non-working wife, 2 kids and 600k more in cash. :|
Some people start with a greater base than others. There is a difference between people who get to keep a few hundred dollars of hong bao money every year since birth, and those whose hong bao money get channeled back to the parents.

just very curious how at such a young age he has 400k in portfolio, has a hdb, a non-working wife, 2 kids and 600k more in cash. :|
I heard my 16 years of ang bao $ is use to buy my first PCI understand ur feelings.....
CNY was a chore ever since I turned 11 years old.....just going thru the motion at relatives' house with a fake smile![]()

if wait too long then not vested at all, dividends lost over the years? just wondering..Sighz.....bo bian... have to wait patiently lor
Mod Perisher queue for MGCCT forever liao![]()
I also queue for PLife forever liao.....![]()
What's reit? Can any 1 brief me basics![]()
I understand ur feelings.....
CNY was a chore ever since I turned 11 years old.....just going thru the motion at relatives' house with a fake smile![]()