Gxgx I exit too early.Sold most of Sunningdale at 1.11! Thanks milo & wahkao.

Sold most of Sunningdale at 1.11! Thanks milo & wahkao.
why milo jio u buy, nv jio me buy![]()
He didn't jio me leh... I asked and he generously posted his analysis here and wahkao also agree FATA good then I punt a bit lor.

i know your strategy liao
Milo and wahkao, both say buy, then you buy
if 1 never say buy, you never buy.![]()
i know your strategy liao
Milo and wahkao, both say buy, then you buy
if 1 never say buy, you never buy.![]()

Last time I also punt on your picks solely leh...
Got Milo analysis = more solid lor...
Milo can only judge on his losses...
darling wahkao^3.. can u please analyse Cityneon for me?
everytime i beo to buy at a price.. almost going to hit me.. den run away. very dulan
Bitten? I thought now is multi year high?wah busy today
sunningdale so drama... think a lot of people got bitten![]()

Master wahkao.. Cityneon price went away from my targetted buy price again
paging for wahkao master, cityneonn can buy?? up again? pls revert asap !
master wahkao!! faster reply..i want to hoot liao..
this one TA very bullish right???
like going towards 40c > 44c