[Official]Stock analysis request thread

wahkao3

Point no.1: Administrative expenses
In FY14, employee benefits expense including directors stands at $12,469,000 while the net profit for the year is $4,069,000. This means that for every dollar of profit generated, the company pays its $3.06. So this raises the qns over whether the coy is paying its employees too much or not.
I think ok lah. the remuneration maybe commmission type

wahkao3

cityneon
based on technical, good
base on fundemental, no good

ta and fa never say buy. dont buy

Sinkie

this kind of thing, nobody knows. i also dunno.
There are 800 other stocks out there vying for your money, why bother with this one specific stock?

yeah, u dont know, who know

best is buy ta good fa good :D

Mecisteus

Buying on good FATA is not really a low risk and high return strategy. Because once both indicators are good, everyone is already looking at the stocks. Chances are the stocks are overvalued and have run up too high.

If you want low risk and high returns, you need to buy stocks with good fundamentals and some contrarian elements in the execution aspects. In other words, the stocks must have bottomed and formed a solid base in price actions whereby weak holders have sold out completely.

winorlose

Price actions is a more zhun indicator for me...

TA is lagging indicator based on historical price

WK3 need to revise your FATA Liao...

FAPA

Mecisteus

usually when long term trend is good, the FA is definitely very expensive. see both osim and sarin 1 or 2 years ago. you catch the wrong prices, you are doomed. i was fortunate to sell them on the way down.

a low risk and high return opportunities were presented during the recent correction. i was on my margin account scooping up cheap stocks. now i am offloading slowly to de-leverage. :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.