[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

fireworks79

Different feel la. That side is super hot in the day as no shelter. Used to be a place for the 台湾灯会。 Cannot pew pew as nice as the salt hill.
can go near fisherman wharf...tat side

salt mountain too far out....Robert know the way meh

Ryuichi

Thanks for the help guys. Now the Queue for Data Plan also 1 Hour at Taoyaun T2??

As what fireworks79 experienced previously haha.

calkel20

Thanks for the help guys. Now the Queue for Data Plan also 1 Hour at Taoyaun T2??

As what fireworks79 experienced previously haha.

He slow hand slow leg one. The queue is subjective and depends on what time you arrive. If morning at T2, then sure lots of people asking smlj question. If you fast enough, u just be in the first queue and tell them you want a data sim card for hor many days take liao within a good 10 mins can cha bo liao.

Ryuichi

ok then, since i got time to spare i can relac a bit. i am arriving to Taoyuan at around 6 am via Scoot .

calkel20

ok then, since i got time to spare i can relac a bit. i am arriving to Taoyuan at around 6 am via Scoot .

SIM card at T2 departure opens at 7am. Go there upon arrival. How to get there, either by skytrain or wait for the feeder bus.

No lugguage you will reach there faster. If got lugguage(Which i personally hate), you will be so much slower than others.

fireworks79

He slow hand slow leg one. The queue is subjective and depends on what time you arrive. If morning at T2, then sure lots of people asking smlj question. If you fast enough, u just be in the first queue and tell them you want a data sim card for hor many days take liao within a good 10 mins can cha bo liao.
so early come ut for wat....counter oso haven't open.
n once settle sim card......go where oso within my control:s13:

I den look more like no scare no scare god

calkel20

take the tw hao hao xing
They never write go salt hill leh. U got see wrongly or i quote wrongly?

Anyway if got questions, ask them there and then.
QnA

Or ask their local tourist office at train station. Very friendly local staffs always ready to serve.
Normal timing is 8am - 6pm

fireworks79

SIM card at T2 departure opens at 7am. Go there upon arrival. How to get there, either by skytrain or wait for the feeder bus.

No lugguage you will reach there faster. If got lugguage(Which i personally hate), you will be so much slower than others.
u should try flying over wif just ur passport n hp only

fireworks79

They never write go salt hill leh. U got see wrongly or i quote wrongly?

Anyway if got questions, ask them there and then.
QnA

Or ask their local tourist office at train station. Very friendly local staffs always ready to serve.
Normal timing is 8am - 6pm
taijiang route got go

calkel20

so early come ut for wat....counter oso haven't open.
n once settle sim card......go where oso within my control:s13:

I den look more like no scare no scare god

Come out early to buy a satu kopi and wait at the counter lor. Or... Come out early to sit at 华航空姐的大腿上:s13:

u should try flying over wif just ur passport n hp only

It will happen in Nov/Dec.

fireworks79

Come out early to buy a satu kopi and wait at the counter lor. Or... Come out early to sit at 华航空姐的大腿上:s13:

It will happen in Nov/Dec.
actually I walk veri fast liao...since the way to exit very standard n oso walked many times. somemore I dun need like other ppl take photo here n there....but still....early:s22:

fireworks79

Give him the link lor. If not he might be better off bao a cab for one day at around 2.5-3K.
website got state mah...but den only salt mountain is taijiang route. the rest mostly is anping route

go 2 day for 2 diff place lo......

calkel20

website got state mah...but den only salt mountain is taijiang route. the rest mostly is anping route

go 2 day for 2 diff place lo......

Yap yap. That's why ask him go 三天两夜。

actually I walk veri fast liao...since the way to exit very standard n oso walked many times. somemore I dun need like other ppl take photo here n there....but still....early:s22:

Walk many times meh? Come show passport...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.