[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

Telur17

where else can get muachee?
taroko?
eh, taroko mainly sightseeing place. v little shops. mainly is just drive around the mountains stop at scenic sights. come down walk a bit, take photos, go back up cab n go to next spot.

hualien got a few famous places for muachee. quite fresh n yummy

He only go hoot uniqlo, the rest i doubt so.
uniqlo tw cheaper?

No idea also..Looking at Onitsuka and maybe a Yoshida Porter bag..Not counting in those munchies..
only interested in munchies :lick:

justme

eh? i thot that time u recommend a place in taichung for muachee? zeng ji or something?

maybe i rem wrongly :o

the other day bought a brown sugar mochi cake from the supermarket. v yummy :o

sun cakes oso can order from taichung rite?

still far :(

tpe any mua chee to get?
or xmd area?

justme

eh, taroko mainly sightseeing place. v little shops. mainly is just drive around the mountains stop at scenic sights. come down walk a bit, take photos, go back up cab n go to next spot.

hualien got a few famous places for muachee. quite fresh n yummy

uniqlo tw cheaper?

only interested in munchies :lick:

okie ba, think go hua lien for mua chee..
hmm how to get to hua lien from XMD? go TMS den?

calkel20

eh? i thot that time u recommend a place in taichung for muachee? zeng ji or something?
maybe i rem wrongly :o
the other day bought a brown sugar mochi cake from the supermarket. v yummy :o
sun cakes oso can order from taichung rite?
still far :(

All can order no problem. Zengji muahchi i like the green tea one. Sucker for it!

tpe any mua chee to get?
or xmd area?
Got but not nice, and thus dun waste my time. :)

Telur17

tpe any mua chee to get?
or xmd area?
donno got famous ones or not :o

okie ba, think go hua lien for mua chee..
hmm how to get to hua lien from XMD? go TMS den?
take train lor. but u go hualien just to buy muachee ar?
All can order no problem. Zengji muahchi i like the green tea one. Sucker for it!

Got but not nice, and thus dun waste my time. :)
sun biscuits wad brand good ar? keep order wait become bui bui? :o
If i am free, i dun mind. So what lens u intend to hoot?
wah, must book u in dec oreadi ar?

justme

donno got famous ones or not :o

take train lor. but u go hualien just to buy muachee ar?

sun biscuits wad brand good ar? keep order wait become bui bui? :o

wah, must book u in dec oreadi ar?

hmm den u go hualien do what also ah?
haha

Nychlus

No la. Mai offended. Me ka jiao u only. U sexpose my identity, like that how i go fishing?

Being a returnee shows how much u trust us. Come come, hit us with ur doubts, sure will try answer u! Seriously if u sian of taipei, recommend u go south n spend some time there.

Thx thx.. I know some ppl like.. I dunno u well don't anyhow come here bro there bro..

Not sian of taiwan la.. But sian dat my plan to go jipoon went kaput. . Wanted to do a taiwan/jipoon trip but that raised more questions and problems. After my March trip my mind has been screaming 凉面 all the time.. hence won't be sian even if itinerary macam repeat pattern..

Ultimately I got my route liao. . Decided to stay in hkg for a few days before heading to Taiwan. . Question is.. Does the multi trip include free baggage from 1 destination to another? $815 is not a bad choice judging from all the other 3 options I've checked.. sigh..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.