[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

Telur17

He jin scary huan..

Kid coming riao still play bend down.. :s22:

No wonder danger21 wana book him in dec..

you too sexy lor. :o

cal>when your bb come out ar? should bring chiur wife go for nice hol before that. after bb come out, will b difficult...

Telur17

But i pangkang liao is go take plane, that's the best i can get.:D

doubt want to spend that type of money.

take plane lagi sakti.

technically, his route ok lah. maybe he wants to explore taichung after alishan?

calkel20

Gotch..If u try Philippines or India..I'm sure they will ask for S$100/2nights/unlimited :s13::s13:

I don't need to hear ur history in the making. The more i know, the more nightmare i am going to have.

He jin scary huan..

Danger21 is not a small fella. Doubt he wants bend down, i will intro Yuri to him. :s13:

calkel20

you too sexy lor. :o
cal>when your bb come out ar? should bring chiur wife go for nice hol before that. after bb come out, will b difficult...

Ya lor. He always no time for me de. Take my feelings and runaway all the time.

Wife don't yearn for holiday now. Wife yearn for not going to work in clinic when baby is out.

:s13: u really got those soaps on hand ar?
Yap. Was on my table last couple of years. Just put in my bag on Monday and now just placed it on my office table. This are those self-made soap. Good for souvenir.

Danger21

He jin scary huan..

I don't need to hear ur history in the making. The more i know, the more nightmare i am going to have.

Danger21 is not a small fella. Doubt he wants bend down, i will intro Yuri to him. :s13:

mai get me involved in your 2 scandal :D

cal kor kor mlmlwml... I dun jiak sotong one...
if you can intro SNSD yuri to moi, moi treat you as god :D

Danger21

Ya lor. He always no time for me de. Take my feelings and runaway all the time.

Wife don't yearn for holiday now. Wife yearn for not going to work in clinic when baby is out.

Yap. Was on my table last couple of years. Just put in my bag on Monday and now just placed it on my office table. This are those self-made soap. Good for souvenir.

I gt one of the soap form Taiwan tourism fair... melt liao :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.