[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

rain_myth

Coz i see u buy some liquid stuff, thought u also para para siao. I now thinking wanna buy the feeding pillow bo. May need to tag onto others.

Moi not taxi driver leh. How i know? Best is call for cab, will not overcharge.

Or the other suggestion, BAO cab for one day, will not exceed 3K NTD. Even Hualien cabby charges only 2.5-3K NT for an 8hour session. So that should be the benchmark for 南部地区。

gx bor take taxi there before?

Telur17

planning to get 1 or 2 jeans plus a few tshirts n shorts if available lol..jeans shld be cause even winter got sell lol

later cmi gotta bling korean colleague to dinner n ssrr :( nw i guess gotta be in nov lol
haven bought not yet out nw only till 31st oct...guess out later midnight
okies. should be able to find something bah. don't forget to post your hoots :o

korean colleague is chiobu rite? :o
We did consider on getting it. After see a baby trying to always cuddle in. Both of us stare and think twice about getting it.:s13:
I love it when bb sleep in carrier and snuggle in. v cuddly n easy to kiss :o

Telur17

How u know i stacking my orders? Added ur recommendation. Arigato!

:s13: hope you meet usd125 soon. the fisher price toy just price dropped so is good buy. hope won't go up too fast :)

enjoy your makans! wad u guys eating?

evilduxy

Not i ride, moi pillion nia

One and only banker here. Evil go where tonight? Can i join ur korean babe? I can sing arirang for chiu!
we ish at clark quay tt jumbo lol...korean lady but ish plastic woh not suitable for chiu de
okies. should be able to find something bah. don't forget to post your hoots :o

korean colleague is chiobu rite? :o
I love it when bb sleep in carrier and snuggle in. v cuddly n easy to kiss :o

ish plastic gal oo

later upload the profile pic oo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.