~sabaisabai~
Idk sia. Dare not soak. See the color turned off riaoU think really mineral water, so pure meh?
Haha.

Idk sia. Dare not soak. See the color turned off riaoU think really mineral water, so pure meh?
Haha.

Your friend got tell u, private one is not any better?
But public one is very interesting. Alot of advice from all the ah peks there. How long to soak hot and cold... Blah blah blah....He said better to go private ones with individual rooms wor
Sent from From http://www.facebook.com/ohjodelicious using GAGT
He said better to go private ones with individual rooms wor
You will be surprised.
All the same.
Individual rooms more for piak piak.
Unless stay there for 1 nite. If for few hrs enough time for ahem meh
U still bergin ah?
Wa lao!
U want, immediately also possible
Lol few hours not enough mehUnless stay there for 1 nite. If for few hrs enough time for ahem meh

Lol few hours not enough meh
No experience in that at private room or complete no experience![]()
Public is good enough.Let's not turn the attention away fr taiwan travel discussion leh. Hahaha
Public is good enough.
Best if public mixed.
But in Taipei and New Taipei, i think not many and mostly are tourists.
I soaked at Wulai ones.
Private is not bad but 1.2-1.6k depends on rooms.
But seriously the water is the same.
Public ones at wulai and zhiben.
I love Zhiben.
Wulai came with sauna too.
Theirs can go in swim wear hor? Not like japan one need to be naked
Yes. A cap is a mustZ
Ya ya swimming cap is a must coz they scare the hair will clog their drainage. If no bring, they got sell on the spot
Night markets at nighthi all taiwan experts, got some qn to ask:
1) any major changes in taipei in the last 10 years in terms of tourist attractions? (has been 10 years since i visited taiwan).
2) going for biz trip next mth and have approximately 3 nights (not free during the days), what are the must-do there which are still operating at night?
Thanks a lot.
hi all taiwan experts, got some qn to ask:
1) any major changes in taipei in the last 10 years in terms of tourist attractions? (has been 10 years since i visited taiwan).
2) going for biz trip next mth and have approximately 3 nights (not free during the days), what are the must-do there which are still operating at night?
Thanks a lot.