[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 9

natas

scoot of coz without luggage but if add one check-in should around $300+. usually i travel with cabin luggage so check-in luggage allowance is wasted on me, also don't like airline food. more important is the plane & timing
Personally, 4.5hrs and $100 difference, I will take full service carrier. Budget is only cheap when u dun check in luggage.

rrr2015

Personally, 4.5hrs and $100 difference, I will take full service carrier. Budget is only cheap when u dun check in luggage.
yeah i got different priority, prefer to spend on better seat. will use 4.5hrs to catch-up on sleep, so prefer not to be disturbed.

rrr2015

The long passage way is towards xmd, no?
can't remember liao. i read can walk direct to HSR station without the need to go up L1? anyway for my first time using Airport MRT indeed more confusing :ROFLMAO:

ApeTruelove

Ok lah... so many people around, do people spotting lor.

The walk from the airplane gate to the customs lagi longer. Haha.
Can always take the lift from arrival to mrt.

And the walk from plane to immigration depends on your gate no meh??? Not always far

ApeTruelove

Lift has to wait. I will take lift if it is waiting for me.

Scoot is usually further away.

But I love walking, so no problem for me.
Definitely faster than you take escalator. Yes if walk abit nia also sian then better stay at home.

rrr2015

spot any 28" + bag + backpack?
lucky moi only cabin luggage + backpack :LOL:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.