maybe she is single thats the reason can have 100% give out

CCS ...see him sometime cold sometime hot...but very hokkien pai

damn ...no neo lily...she is really very good esp to old folk

the rest CMI

singfirst ...TJS bad impression of him
dr Ang --- yet to see
Fahmi - see him speak on youtube quite zai, at least better tha anchor man

go watch rally than decide

agree with Dr Lily Neo. worked with her on a community project years ago. can tell she is very passionate about helping the elderly.

any idea when and where is sing first rally?

Some-one

virgin voter here as well, been staying all my life almost
the PAP vibe is strong here, the whole lot of folks at pinnacle@duxton will vote PAP for giving them such a treasure

no way oppo has any chance of anything > 20%
indranee is a good MP, but there are lots of clubs and bars making noise till late at night which is getting troublesome
My guess is 70% to 75% for pap.

lobo76

:s11:
Me reporting in.. but voting singfirst is like voting a mickey mouse wayang party.. no credibilty..

No credibility is when you cannot find the 8 people need to qualify you for nomination and then need PAP help to qualify so that you can eat up some of the opposition votes to help PAP win.

lobo76

agree with Dr Lily Neo. worked with her on a community project years ago. can tell she is very passionate about helping the elderly.

And so what?

I do agree Dr Neo is a good person but what is the point when they (good pple in PAP) are all controlled by party whip? Volunteer no need to be MP, and I am sure she will continue regardless she win or not, so might as well vote oppo.

mryang

I will help PAP by showing the old folks there this
a6qU9wPl.jpg

Sent from sent from your phone using GAGT using GAGT

Jarlaxle

ok lah.
at least that means tanjong pagar is safe.

can anyhow vote also nm

vaxvms

no way oppo has any chance of anything > 20%
indranee is a good MP, but there are lots of clubs and bars making noise till late at night which is getting troublesome

just behind me is row of pub leh
noise level is fine at least to me

if noisy pl will complain liao
authority will be at theor door very fast....pretty sure
even lift breakdown or corridor light break down at wee hr, i ever call town council 24hr svc, and by 6am lift was working liao

johnsonheng

when in doubt, juz ask urself if u r happy or not happy if u kena this kind of ppl doing audit for ur company and u hv to answer to him.

Those staying at pinnacle will really cause a big vote swing

Chris008

ok im not in sg at the moment, not sure if sing first has delivered the pamphlets. nonetheless I'll be rooting for dr ang cos I think he is contesting in tanjong pagah with tjs right?

Yes Dr Ang is contesting in TP.

11930989_10153113645137934_1835237403410342236_o.jpg

vaxvms

any idea when and where is sing first rally?

not sure
she is 1 of the rare pap breed ....potong pasir situ yubing nice guy also......

most hum is TSL....from super high profile till tiam tiam after LKY saga

funky_banana

Me reporting in.. but voting singfirst is like voting a mickey mouse wayang party.. no credibilty..

me reporting in too.

last election voted in moulmein kallang, at least worker's party was contesting that time

now kena tanjong pagar. see the opposition also not say very zai and yet don't really want to vote for the MIW.

but i think no brainer who will win.

Chris008

Any rally coming up?

So far only PAP announced rally. Its tonight.

Out on the streets since 6.30am with our volunteers, spreading word of tonight’s rally.
Come join us – 7.30pm, at the Delta Hockey Pitch (Delta Sports Complex)
#justforfun - see if you can recognise where we were this morning from the photos!

11947576_1013911608660822_6018388243132521895_n.jpg

Sauce: CCS FB

Jarlaxle

me reporting in too.

last election voted in moulmein kallang, at least worker's party was contesting that time

now kena tanjong pagar. see the opposition also not say very zai and yet don't really want to vote for the MIW.

but i think no brainer who will win.

anyhow vote lor :s13::s13:

mryang

So far only PAP announced rally. Its tonight.

Out on the streets since 6.30am with our volunteers, spreading word of tonight’s rally.
Come join us – 7.30pm, at the Delta Hockey Pitch (Delta Sports Complex)
#justforfun - see if you can recognise where we were this morning from the photos!

11947576_1013911608660822_6018388243132521895_n.jpg

Sauce: CCS FB
no chicken rice or buffet not going.

Sent from sent from your phone using GAGT using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.