Emospence
how painful is tattoo?
want to do but scared
Tolerable but pretty ****ing painful to me. I only have traditional and Japanese tattoos. YMMV
how painful is tattoo?
want to do but scared
I can only speak as someone who had 6 hours of work done on a piece across the ribs down to my hip. it was torturous and easily one of the most painful experiences i have had along with dropping a dumbbell onto my fingernail. it varied between a 5-9 out of 10 depending on the area and type of needle used. 5 for outlining and 9 for shading. I have pretty good pain tolerance too. I have been told tattoos across the chest and back are considerately less painful.how painful is tattoo?
want to do but scared
how painful is tattoo?
want to do but scared
if i wanna tattoo words, my friend tell me go MS word and pick a font? and show it to the tattoo artist.
is that how it works if i wanna tattoo words.
Wah bro. You try getting inked across the side of your torso and ribs. That pain I never wanna ever experience again. Brutal Sia.Depends on area and individual tolerance. I'm afraid of needles since young thus decided to go ahead and rid my fear.
There were sessions that lasted slightly more than 4 hours in one sitting. Was advice not to go for numbing cream since it will wear off by then and can be messy. For pain intensity, its tolerable, areas around the shoulder felt very comfy like massage, feels good actually.
It's good pain and very addictive for me.
That part ahh.....unless have nice body or else tattoo there is like waste of money. Only for ownself to admire.Wah bro. You try getting inked across the side of your torso and ribs. That pain I never wanna ever experience again. Brutal Sia.
Any tattoo shop for recommendations?
Feel like putting at my left arm.
How much and color is more exp right?
True i think i need to like go tattoo shop and see their sample before apply tattooFirstly, you need to know what style you are going for which is important. Not all tattoo shop do every design or style.
Once you know which style then you zoom into tattoo artist that typically does those work. (you wont want to go to an artist specialising in fineline to do black & grey realism and similarly, you wont want to go ask an artist specialising in black & gret realism to do small wording tattoos)
Depends on the popularity of the artist. Popular ones may need to book months if not a year in advance. Less popular ones can walk in.True i think i need to like go tattoo shop and see their sample before apply tattoo
Usually walk in not accept right need book appointment
And for small tattoo one session is enough or depend?
Yesterday i went to shadow tattoo for consultation
Did not know so much abt tattoo he recommend me to start from small first and since my skin is tanned he say if put color will not be so vibrant.
Price wise i feel is reasonable.
Tbh not saying i cheapskate. Does doing at jb cheaper? But I scare of their hygienic
oute layer should be heal by nowJust done my tattoo last week. On my arm
Some part of the pain quite shiok some part is more painful but still can tahan.
Starting i is ok but when put the coloring all here the pain kick in liao
As my first time tattoo best to use tattoo cream? Or moisturizer can liao.
My artist say moisturizer is ok.
I think i weird keep looking up at my tattoo![]()
sanyak do here but not blessed lehAnyone has recommendations for sakyants in SG?
Mine is customizedoute layer should be heal by now
wat design u do n from whr?