CuteBeaver
signed up got free gst vouchers boh ?
Hey hey, no shaming and cursing of our Supreme Leader here! Only worshiping is allowed.
I am bigger and fatter.
That video is damn creepy sia. That girl is so professional.If I were her, I would run away liao. The money must be good man.
If well paid, better be professional duh.
Iirc supreme leader mentioned he spent about 200+ on each shoot.
70's got safra meh?this pic taken from the 70s one ?
That's a lot of money.
Jin rich -1
On 2nd October 2013, Teo En Ming is inaugurated as the President and Commander-in-Chief of the Government of the Federation of the Universe.
Fans lip Lai show your support for the leader of the Universe!
1. shirai.
2. ||||||||||
3. theFatCat
4. rockyan
5. advrider
6. Brainless Dumbass
7. Targaryen (sorry not the first!)
8. NightWish_
9. Investor_Warrior88
10. strangerjun
11. maniamcool
12. forever_alone
13. adnaug
14. milo1982
(if i missed your name out please drop me a pm!)
Mr Teo is not stupid
he cover his own backside by making a police report first
in case the model accused him of molest
afterall the model could have find fault with him purposely just to take revenge
Mr Teo ftw
Glad you realize our great leader's intellect. welcome to the club
Iirc supreme leader mentioned he spent about 200+ on each shoot.