jermx9
me too. If reshell, i go for null audio ba. $100 diff really alot.
$100 bucks less I don't mind waiting for 1-2 weeks more hopefully.
me too. If reshell, i go for null audio ba. $100 diff really alot.
Lol Shawn print money ah? Haha. I think I'll rather go for null audio. 100 bucks less leh. 100 bucks can eat for about 2-3 weeks!I is anything. just pay nia. LOL
I owned a tf10 previously. Loved the sound;hated the fit. Thats why i got a um3x. Now the price so irresistible to reshell. Why not?my advise is go think whether you all really need to reshell mah??
Y not wait for your IEM to arrive then make decision, now still early mah.
Actually get the correct tips could actually solved most of the fitting issue. I rather use the money for the reshelling to buy better cables unless u really cannot get a good fitting for your iems.
this is my own opinon.
megamanx6, agree with you. i think i wait for mine to come! however reshell seems good. as my right canel is smaller.
@jermx9 and stan91 you both always in iphone section should know me... lol i no print money or elite.
HAHA! Both sides red? No la lune only standard color iirc. You want red spray paint lo! Use blood also canabit nia it's okay![]()
LOL i still playing lots of case ^^ love all of it. broke my red case la. sian.
nvm now is RED reshell liao![]()
got red luna cable? HAHA

too many cases liao ar? Come come donate me some. i help you use. ahahahha.
LOL!! many case for me to change my mood
yes both side of my shells will be red. Luna cable i hope got blood red or crimson red.but think silver nia. Nvm.
Time for me to slp!

wah really i think amazon 50% is hooted by hwz ppl sia![]()

I owned a tf10 previously. Loved the sound;hated the fit. Thats why i got a um3x. Now the price so irresistible to reshell. Why not?
the cables will break within months even if u take great care of it, everything wears and tears. but in this case the cables are so badly made, with 1 knock 1 side no sound already![]()